
csilcox1

27 year old woman | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's go explore!

In her own words

I'm always looking for my next adventure. I love life and experiencing all the things it has to offer. I'm the happiest when I'm out on my bike, riding trails, and soaking in nature, or outdoors hiking with my dog. I'm looking for someone that is laid back with a good sense of humor (sarcasm welcomed), genuine and honest, into living a healthy lifestyle, and who doesn't mind hiking a few plus miles with me, spending time outside, engaging in good conversation, and enjoying a good beer. Next to being outdoors, I also love to travel. I have been fortunate to do a decent amount of traveling within the States and also a few times abroad. There are still several places in the world I am anxiously waiting to travel to so I'm looking for someone that will be up for sharing these new adventures and making these future memories with me. I am a relaxed and laid back individual who always views the glass as half full. I try to always stay optimistic in any given circumstance or situation regardless of its outcome. To me, life is not about just trudging through or getting by. Life is about staying active, fulfilling your dreams, being true to yourself, never giving up, and enjoying everyone and everything around you. None of which should be done without having a good laugh along the way of course.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued a hound mix puppy a week before Christmas last year. He will turn 1 in November. He's slightly goofy, still super clumsy, and developing an obsession with water... Never a dull moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sandy Creek State Park, Georgia Theatre, Terrapin Brewery, Royal Peasant, Cali-n-Tito's, Trappeze, Wonderbar, Creature Comforts, Heritage Park

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Hiking, biking, kayaking, & snow skiing. Craft beer & red wine. Chacos & high heels. Spontaneous adventures. Exploring new destinations. Getting lost on occasion. Experiencing new things. Making awesome memories. Laughing until my cheeks hurt.

For fun

I love going biking or taking my dog for a hike, generally just being outdoors. I'm always down for getting comfy on the couch with a good movie. Other hobbies: playing guitar, painting, sitting outside anywhere downtown with a good craft beer.

Last read

A Game of Thrones--book one of A Song of Ice and Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently at UGA completing a B.S. in Dietetics with a focus/emphasis in Sports Nutrition.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my B.A. in Modern Languages, Spanish Concentration, with a minor in Business at Georgia Southern University. I am now pursuing a B.S. in Dietetics from the University of Georgia.