Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AGirlNextDoorTyp

40 year old woman | New Albany, IN, United States | Seeking men 37-48 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for me?

In her own words

I'm not sure why this has to be so difficult ;) read people's profiles and if they don't want the same things you do in major area like religion, desire for children or living in the same area then just move on. I never know what is best to put here so I'm going to tell you a little about myself and hopefully that will give you enough of an insight into my personality to decide if you want to have coffee with me. First of all, I am not a great person to date. I'm sure that sounds odd but I'm going to explain it very clearly so keep reading ;). I am looking for a serious relationship with a Christian man that is financially responsible and maybe (in a perfect situation) open to the possibility of another child. Most of you guys don't meet these criteria. I'm also looking for someone that lives a pretty healthy active lifestyle and is generally a kind and positive person. If you have to text from an app, can't share a photo, your name or eventually be FB friends then don't message me, too many red flags there, I'm not into mystery or paranoia. I'm looking for someone that is able and willing to meet within a few days to see if there's any chemistry, not interested in a pen pal ;). I am a full time mom with a small child and I don't like taking time away from her to go out with multiple people several times a week. I'm also not going to hop into bed with you outside a committed relationship. So I'm not a great dater and I'm not a super popular girl on here ;). But that's ok. Dating lots of guys is not my end goal. A healthy marriage and family is and I'm great at being a serious girlfriend and eventually a wife. I'm extremely dedicated to my family and I take excellent care of my home. I'm very frugal but not cheap. I would rather have nice things that are second had than brand new junk and I don't mind waiting and saving for something worthwhile. I own my home and car and do not have any unsecured debt. I'm not interested in someone that lives like a big shot or beyond their means. I love to cook and bake from scratch and make special treats for people. I also like to garden and work in my yard. I love hiking and also designing children's clothes. I like to have family and friends over and my house tends to be the kid hangout. I'm not into sports or politics but I don't think we have to have everything in common to build a life. If this sounds appealing to you shoot me a message :). If messaging deteriorates to me asking questions and getting short responses that don't encourage two way conversation I'm going to bail just FYI ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy smaller pubs like the New Albanian Brewing Company but I don't go out often. You're more likely to find me at the zoo or on a trail in one of the parks

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love seafood, steak, southern food, chocolate, grace, art, friendship, my iPhone, Charles Dickens, Jane Austen, Preston and Child, John Irving and Dr. Seuss. I'm not a huge movie buff but I don't mind a comedy once in a while. Love 90's music

For fun

I enjoy gardening, hiking, sewing, cooking, reading, museums, volunteering, zoos, zip lining, dining out, travel, canoeing, home improvement, playing with my daughter, working out, fishing, volunteering, theater and more

Last read

Middlemarch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell collectibles and clothing on eBay so that I can still be at home with my daughter
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference