Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Heathrow, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Goldfish seeks nerd

In her own words

Who am I and what am I looking for? Those are very difficult questions to answer, but I will try. I am sweet, friendly, fun, sexy, happy, loyal, and adventurous and appreciate someone with a great sense of humor, kind to others, good manners, respects women, loves animals and children, smart and sexy, AND takes care of themselves - good hygiene, works out, etc. Smart and having a great sense of humor are at the top of my list right now. I'm not looking to date a bunch of random guys and like being in a happy monogamous relationship. I have a full-time career, a big family, many friends, and, my most important role in life, I am lucky to be a mother of a wonderfully perfect and hilarious daughter. My time is precious and who I choose to spend it with is special. I love to laugh and joke around and have fun, but I also enjoy great conversations and affection with a nice glass of wine. I have a good relationship with my ex and will continue to, as we have decided to put our daughter first and co-parent as a unit. She deserves the best from us even though we couldn't make it work. If you are interested in me, then please send me an email and let me know. I never know what to do with winks and becoming someone's favorite or interest. And, if you're not - good luck to you! I sincerely hope that each of us find what we want. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Smyrna Beach, Colonial Town, a friends house, lounging on a boat or by the pool with a cold beer and good music.

Favorite things

The beach, a good book, great conversations, my quiet time (because it's so rare), snuggling, good cup of coffee, nice glass of wine, a good hug and a great kisser.

For fun

I have a 5 year old, so I do a lot of story times, parks, zoos, playdates, etc. I love to read and have always. Lately, the beach, concerts, games, BBQ's at a friend or family home. Eating great food. And, yoga - it's my therapy. :)

Last read

Favorite books - To Kill a Mockingbird, Memoirs of a Geisha, Pillars of the Earth, The Four Agreements. I just finished reading the Goldfinch and the Wayward Pines series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a third generation Floridian, and when people ask my ethnicity, I say I'm a Euromut sprinkled with a little Native American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral