
etak33

34 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laid back and looking for adventure!

In her own words

I love the typical things that Colorado has to offer. Before making my way out here, I was able to spend some time in Indiana, Michigan and California. Since moving to Colorado nearly 7 years ago, my love for the outdoors has only grown. I also love to travel, and just hop in the car, and point to a place on the map and go. I haven't done much traveling overseas yet, but there are quite a few places on my list. I also enjoy art and music. I have a background in graphic design, and after a change of careers, I've finally started creating it for fun again. Photography is a big passion of mine, but I also dabble in pen and ink design and oil painting. I’m not much into the bar scene anymore, but I do enjoy the occasional happy hour with friends, preferably on a rooftop patio somewhere. I also enjoy a nice quiet night at home with a good movie, and a glass of wine or some other beverage when I'm not sitting in the mountains under the stars by a campfire, or out with friends. I'm laid back, down to earth, and drama free, and I'm looking for the same in a partner. I live a healthy lifestyle, and like to take care of myself. I’m hoping to find someone to join me on many adventures in the mountains and elsewhere. I’m looking for my partner in crime. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a big gray fluffy cat named Floyd that thinks he is a dog most of the time

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love heading off into the mountains for an adventure every chance I get, but sometimes its nice to stick around Boulder and relax a bit. I enjoy many of the local breweries, relaxing near the creek, or a round of disc golf among other activities.

College

Northern Michigan University, Marquette, MI

Favorite things

Favorite bands: Wilco, Blind Pilot, Rodrigo Y Gabriela, Beastie Boys, Grateful Dead, Gillian Welch, Rage Against the Machine, Beck, and Primus just to name a few. Favorite food: Sushi. Favorite books: Dharma Bums, Desert Solitaire, One, Into the Wild

For fun

Hiking, happy hour, fishing, going to the art museum or trying something new.

Last read

Currently I'm reading a book a client gave me about the Aspen Mountain Rescue team. There are some pretty amazing stories within the book that make you appreciate the efforts that some go to to save another's life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference