
Country_Girl7695

38 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special connection with someone.

In her own words

I love the outdoors, meeting new people and making the most of everyday! Hiking, bike rides, kayaking are some of my favorite activities. I work a lot of hours during the week, so I like to relax and get outside for a bit. I work in an office all day, so I don't get to enjoy our beautiful California weather during the week too much. I'm a huge animal lover, so if you're not we probably are not a good match. I volunteer my time with several animal rescues in the Orange County/San Diego/Los Angeles areas. I think we as human kind can learn a lot from animals. Their compassion, unconditional love are inspirational, especially after you see a previously abandoned or abused animal find a loving home and all they want is to be loved. Their ability to forgive and live in the moment is amazing to me. I currently don't have any animals, but hope to adopt one or two in the near future. I have been told I'm funny, but I'm just me and tell it like it is. I'm fun and outgoing, love to have fun, try new things, travel, etc. I love to cook and bake completely from scratch but don't do much of either since it's just me. I generally just make quick easy meals. Love hockey and football although I'm down to watch any sport! Much rather go to see a live sporting event than to watch on tv. I'm a big country music fan, but my tastes vary depending on my mood. I do listen to alternative, jazz, classical, oldies etc.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals and I wish that I could have a dog, but I live in an apartment and I don't think it's fair to lock an animal up in an apartment all day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really experienced much of what Los Angeles has to offer. I love going to San Diego and Santa Barbara. San Francisco is an amazing city as well.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I have a wide range of music interest. My favorite this week is Country Music, but I like Alternative, Some Rap, Heavy Metal, Jazz and many more. My favorite shows are Bones, NCIS, CSI and other similar shows.

For fun

I usually spend what free time I have trying to catch up with friends, going to museums, movies and enjoying everything life has to offer.

Last read

Cure for the Common Life by Max Lucado. Even after reading it 3 times I always learn something new from it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Greek (mom's side) and Irish (dad's side)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school