
BlueKyGirl1968

46 year old woman | Shepherdsville, KY, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just looking for someone nice.......

In her own words

I am a 44 y/o woman who lives a very normal life....mostly working and coming home to my dogs. I am very laid back, good sense of humor, loyal, kind and considerate. I am looking to find someone to enjoy spending time with who loves the outdoors as well as cuddling on the couch while watching a movie or a basketball game. I can be shy or very outgoing, just depends on my mood at the time.....no i'm not moody.... Anyway, my job can be very stressful, so I would love to chat with someone and get to know them and who knows....my dull life may become not so dull afterall! My husband passed away at 46 last year, so not so sure I am looking for a serious relationship at the moment, but one can never tell if the right person comes along. I actually can't believe I am on a matchmaking site. This is my first time and am trying it because my friends made me.... Well, just wink at me or e-mail if you would like to pursue conversation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two dogs, Molly and Mikey....

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately, most of my friends are married and I haven't been back to Kentucky for very long, so I have not been able to get out much.

Favorite things

Family, friends, my dogs, cooking, chocolate, music, chatting, laughing hysterically and....sunsets

For fun

I love to go for walks, hike on a fall day, cuddle on the couch with a movie, go to the movies, candelight dinners, music and more. I love spending time with my friends who make me laugh, and making the most out of every day I have been blessed with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the healthcare academics field
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have an MA degree (Medical Assistant) I also have a Real Estate Broker's License in NC and taken a few college courses..