Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NurseheartA

44 year old woman | Silverdale, WA, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's your passion?

In her own words

Are you someone who enjoys people and wants to spend time getting to know one another? Interested in a hang out buddy situation with potential for more? I am not a needy individual. If anything...a bit too independent. I genuinely enjoy people's company and I need to start small and slow. Couple drinks, movie, dinner, even coffee (the elixir of the gods). I'm not a super serious person, so a sense of humor is a must. I'm always interested in new experiences and I have a lot of energy. I'm a scuba diver, camper, zip liner, dancer, swimmer, yoga lover, indoor skydiver, bartender, massager, and snuggler. My closest friends would describe me as funny, a bit goofy, entertaining and kind. I'm seeking companionship and someone that appreciates mutual respect. I seek an exclusive, honest relationship with chemistry (if we are to be more than friends). These qualities don't come quickly but I think when two people can relax around each other enough to be crazy fools...that's what makes it all worthwhile.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a great labradoodle that has been mistaken for a bear. He loves people and other dogs. One of these days he might understand that he isn't a human.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Applebees,19th Hole, McClouds, SilverCity, Local live Theaters.

College

Olympic College, Bremerton, WA

Favorite things

Singing Car-aoke with a car load of people, musicals, packages on my doorstep, pleasant surprises, campfires, long walks, silly and crude jokes, being pampered, pampering someone else, feeling special, and of course....DISNEYLAND!!!

For fun

I enjoy movies, theater, dancing, camping, rafting, swimming, ziplining, wine tasting and visiting with friends. I enjoy musicals, local theater, comedy shows and especially laughing. Laughing keeps you young. :D

Last read

ACLS Manuel. The Jack Reacher series. An occasional People magazine. Not for celebrity stories, but for the stories about real life heroes, medical miracles and people with true character.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse and I'm always seeking more opportunities. I believe in life-long learning. I've worked with medically fragile children. geriatric patients, post-op and more. Currently I'm a conscious sedation nurse in a GI clinic. Love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a Heinz 57. I have Swedish, Irish, German, etc in my ethnic background. I've been told I'm part leprechaun. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe faith is somewhat of a private matter and shouldn't be pushed on another person. I accept all my friend's beliefs, but in a partner...they must be Christian and have similar belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral