
Suzn17

44 year old woman | Dyer, IN, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Match" me if you can!

In her own words

Hi! Like most people on Match, I too am looking for someone who loves to laugh, is comfortable in their own skin, likes to go out - but also enjoys staying in with the right person, is open-minded, honest and perhaps even good looking! So where do I find this person??? Match. com of course!! Well at least I'm hoping to! Perhaps this will be where the adventure begins, right? OK, a little about me... well, I guess everything that I listed in the top paragraph would accurately describe me, too. I love to laugh...in fact, I think a great sense of humor is one of the most attractive traits a person can have. Friends consider me to be pretty quick-witted, with a sense of humor that can be somewhat sarcastic. I keep pretty active, either spending time with friends and family or going to the gym. I thnk it's possible to have fun in almost any situation, as long as you're in the right company. I try to keep an open-mind when trying new things and feel that honesty is the best policy. I am very fortunate to have a great group of friends (most of them have been my friends for over 20 yrs). My hope is to find my "match", a best friend who is excited to share a lot of fun times and adventures with me. So, do you think we could be a match? If so, please email me...I'm anxious to meet you! If not, good luck in finding your "match"!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a real dog lover....recently lost Reba, my 14 yr old Golden/Shepard mix. I pretty much love any kind of animal, but dogs are my favorite!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list!!! I just love to travel - period!

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

I love a wide variety of music (Pop, rock, country, alternative), but I do have a fondness for all things 80's! LOL.... I also enjoy "reality" show staples like Survivor and Big Brother, and dare I say it "the Bachelor"- those girls are hilarious!

For fun

If I am in good company, there is not much I don't enjoy doing! Concerts, Ball Games, Fests, Movies, BBQs, vacations and getaways....you name it! I love to stay active, but I can also appreciate relaxing at home, especially if the company is good!

Last read

I have read a lot....mostly for pure entertainment. Anything from "The Hunger Games Trilogy" to a classic like "Jane Eyre".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral