
Eliz0124

28 year old woman | Royersford, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there.

In her own words

My name is Elizabeth, I am 27 years old and currently living in Royersford, PA. I moved here about a year ago from Connecticut for my job. I really like the area so far. I am always looking for new, fun things to do. I love finding hole in the wall restaurants and love to experiment with different foods. I consider myself very open minded and am willing to try anything at least once. I am pretty shy at first but am very talkative and open once I feel comfortable. I am a huge dork. I love sci fi/fantasy movies and spend a lot of time reading. I also am fairly active, I try to get to the gym fairly regularly and love yoga, but I do not consider myself a "gym rat" at all. I consider myself a normal girl. I like to spend time with friends, I love to cook and bake. I love animals, and while I don't currently have any, I am looking into volunteering at a shelter again soon. I love tattoos and have a few myself, I am planning on a few more in the future. I enjoy dinner and a glass of wine to a crowded bar. I think that a good cup of coffee makes a day instantly better. I think rainy days are meant to be spent on the couch watching good movies. Ummm, I don't really know what else to say here! Feel free to message me and ask me anything you want to know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going home to Connecticut to visit family, I try to get home at least once every other month. I love any place close to the water. Locally, I really like Valley Forge.

College

University of New Haven, West Haven, CT

Favorite things

I love all types of movies - especially comedies and dramas. I watch a few TV shows regularly, but usually just watch reruns of crime dramas. My music tastes are varied - and I consider music to be a huge part of my life.

For fun

I love concerts, I try to go to a few a year. I love ethnic food and finding great new restaurants in the area. Spending time in the city walking around is always interesting. I am not afraid to get a little dirty and like to go fishing occasionally.

Last read

"Life After Death" by Damien Echols. "Columbine" by Dave Cullen. I tend to read a lot of Non-Fiction, usually true crime. But I also love fiction. Harry Potter is my favorite series of all time. I also like the "Rhapsody" series by Elizabeth Hayden.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work in Law Enforcement.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral