

33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The sun is up, the sky is blue, it's beautiful, and so are you

In her own words

Oh hey there. So here we go... a little about me... I would say that I have a good sense of humor, and a playful personality. I've got a sassy side, but I'm also very sweet, and I have a big heart. I'm career driven and educated. I'm straight forward and don't play games when it comes to dating, nor do I put up with people who play games, so if that's you, get off my page!! If it's not you, keep reading... I'm a big music lover and like to see live shows whenever I can. My days of booty bouncing in the club are fast dwindling, but I'm always up for going to somewhere a little more relaxed and having some cold ones. I love traveling and have been to some really amazing places. While I think it's important to have similar interests, I'm not looking for someone who loves every single thing that I do, that's boring. I'd like to meet someone who is open to new experiences, and open to occasionally stepping outside of their box, and in turn can open my eyes to new things as well. I am looking for someone genuine, fun, with a kind heart, and a quiet confidence. Where is he?? For your reading pleasure, here are some of my "Match Peeves" - Asking me how my time on match is going is pretty pointless... if things were going well I wouldn't still be on here... - While I enjoy exchanging a few emails back and forth, I do have a threshold. I don't want to sit and type out my whole life story, and all my hopes and dreams. I'd much rather have that conversation in person. You can get to know every detail about a person in an email, but if there is no chemistry in person it's a giant waste of time. - Please don't ask for my number unless you have an intention to meet me. I'm not here because I want a texting relationship!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've had great times in England, Amsterdam, Spain, Mexico, Scotland. Love Chicago, Lake Michigan, and the dunes. A tailgate in Bloomington on a beautiful fall day. I'm also up for just about anything in Indy.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Fall weather, bonfires, the beach, the sun, wine, my slippers, HOOSIERS, Colts, ND, rock, classic rock, indie rock, indie folk rock, blues, classical, alternative, jam bands, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Always Sunny, Modern Family

For fun

live music, music festivals, stand up comedy, boat rides,Yoga, Aquafit, watching football, drinking beer, playing pool, BBQs, horseback riding, playing tennis, reading books, watching movies, theatre, Japanese steakhouses, and playing Euchre.

Last read

My some of last few books were, Something Blue, Eat This Not That, The King of Torts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral