
hmitch21

44 year old woman | Bangor, ME, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you the "Lucky One"??

In her own words

Hi There. I hate talking about me, but if I don't, you won't know me!! hehe! I just moved to Bangor, but lived in Maine my entire life. I may look tough on the outside but I am a wicked softie on the inside. I am an old fashioned lady and still enjoy a door being opened for me, or a gentle kiss on the hand. Respect is an important part of me. I am a very sensitive and loving person. I love to make sure that everyone around me is safe and happy. I am honest and truthful and expect the same from everyone I meet. If I have a flaw, it is that I speak my mind no matter the outcome. As for the homebody!! I love watching movies for back ground noise as I cook and clean or do work on my computer. I love cooking, just don't do much anymore. Living on my own, I have no one to cook for. But I am collecting lots of my Mom's recipe's. I used to take pictures of everything because I got into scrap booking. I was always looking for excuses to take pictures, so now I am a bit behind on the books. I will read magazines and a book every once and a while when I find the time. But I don't sit still too often. I am a sport fanatic and think that may be my downfall for finding "the man of my dreams". I am not a girly-girl, but will dress up for any occasion. I am sick of being a buddy and I am ready to find that someone that I can grow old with. Every time I meet a guy I am told that I am cool, any guy would be lucky to have me....but.....still looking!!!! I am an athletic lady, looking for someone to match my abilities, pushing me to my limits, and enjoy spending time with me. I love the outdoors and enjoy every quiet spot I can find on a river, lake or stream. I enjoy working out, kayaking and hiking. I would like to find someone to ride bikes with, both pedal and metal!!!! I am willing to try new things and don't feel as if a couple should have to do everything together. I am big on family. We are all crazy, but that is what makes it so enjoyable. I have a great bunch of nephews and a niece that I love to hang out with. I hope to find someone with the same family qualities. As far as my match....I would love to have a man in my life that can tolerate a competitive nature woman, and still treat her like a lady. I would like him to enjoy sports and the outdoors as much as I do. I love to sit by a campfire and just gaze into it for hours. Every once and a while just laying back, closing my eyes and listening to it snap and crackle. I want a man that loves to hang out with his buddies and has his own interests, but wants to be with me when the night is over. I enjoy most any type of activity....except shopping....and always look forward to trying something new. I am willing to share everything so look me up and let’s see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Secret!!!!! If I tell you I would have to kill you!!! :) No, Really.....Anywhere that is not here!!!

Favorite things

Cuddling with that special person. Smell of my glove and grass in the spring. The vibration of my Harley between my legs, going nowhere! laying around during a blizzard watching the snow fall outside the window. Getting lost and finding your way!

For fun

Sporting events, Movies, camping, Kayaking, bicycling, Riding my Harley, reading, finding a quiet place next to the water to lay in the grass and listen to nature.

Last read

I am reading Brisingr



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Athletic Trainer
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Lebanese and Canadian French
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college