








46 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 36-62 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live (Verb)

In her own words

Fun and adventurous girl looking for a smart, handsome guy that is ready to be in a relationship. He is: honest, open minded, hard working, open to a relationship, good sense of humor and fun to be around. I am: an empty nester, travel loving, adventure-laden girl with lots of love to offer. My daughter is out of the house at school but I love children and cherish family time. My interests vary from mild nights on the sofa with a good book to packing a bag and jumping in the car for a road trip or flight anywhere. Finding a good local restaurant, music venue or a body of water to play on are some of my favorite weekend activities. My ideal match will be someone that I can enjoy spending time outside playing in the sunshine or cooking with just as easily as exploring somewhere new. Let's find a great park, discover a fun dive bar with interesting characters, search for treasures at antique/junk shops or discover new music on the weekends. I'm 5'10 without heels so if you are looking for a petite chick, I am not for you. I am curvy, tall and I rock the amazon thing. At this age and phase of life, I am very comfortable with my body and what I have to offer. I'm okay with your height if you are, but please don't ask me to wear flats. Fitness is important to me and I am actively working on becoming the best possible me. Being active is so important and feels great. I want to work hard to feel as alive and awesome as possible! Music... It truly is the soundtrack of our lives. It would be so nice if a great first date left us giddy in anticipation of the second date. And so on and so on until a happily ever after. I am ready to have and be a great partner in a life long journey. But, we can just start with some dinner, drinks or even a walk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Riley - my best friend. He's a big love bug and great companion.

Favorite hot spots

St. Louis - Forest Park, Peabody Opera House, Vin de Set, Four Seasons, Sasha's Wine Bar U.S. - Vegas, Nola, Chicago, and of course, my beloved Seattle Internationally - London, Amsterdam and Costa Rica

Favorite things

Moonlight on water, amazing sunsets, ice-tea with lots of ice and lemon, rainy Sundays. the perfect shade of red lipstick, clean sheets, saturdays with nothing pressing, flying off to anywhere new, the fall, swanky hotels, playing in the sun...

For fun

For fun: Travel, Exploring, Walks in Forest Park, Boating with the Family, Great Restaurants, Dive Bars, Live Music, Road Trips, Weekend Get-a-ways.... I am really open to doing anything fun. From nights on the town, to cooking a quiet meal at home

Last read

I love to read... I love classics, girly novels and design books and magazines. I did read the 50 Shades trilogy but found it to be really corny. Favorite author is Steinbeck. On my nightstand right now, The Motorcycle Diaries and The Hero Within.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Interior Design is my passion.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference