
KrisMT78

36 year old woman | Edwardsville, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work like you don't need the money, Love like you never been hurt, Dance like nobody is watching

In her own words

Describing myself is much more difficult than I thought it would be but here it goes. My name is Kristen. I am shy at first but outgoing and adventurous once you get to know me. I’m thoughtful, dependable, and easygoing. I know what I want in life and what I don’t want. Family is very important to me. I have lived in Illinois my entire life.…maybe that’s why I enjoy traveling so much. I enjoy being outside as much as possible, whether it’s camping, hiking, floating, caving, exploring new areas, working in the yard, or just hanging out. I enjoy going out to eat and listening to live music. Other times, I just want to stay in bed and watch movies to recuperate from a long week. I’m a teacher so that explains the long weeks. I love my job….most days. It can be very challenging at times but also very rewarding. I believe that I am not only there to teach the children but also help their families. It makes me happy to see how a simple thoughtful act can make a huge difference in their lives. When I'm not working or enjoying the outdoors, I'm usually spending time with my family or working on fixing up the old farm house I bought. Enough about me, I would love to find someone who values family, is a romantic at heart, likes to travel and will explore the world with me. I want someone who will treat me as an equal and likes me for my good traits and my flaws (let's face it, we all have them). I’m looking for a man who is honest and trustworthy. Someone who can make me laugh no matter what kind of mood I’m in. I haven’t dated much…I guess I’m kind of old-fashioned. I appreciate when a guy opens a door for me and is the first to call (but doesn’t mean that I won’t). Above all, I expect to be treated with respect.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Horses

I have two dogs, a cat, and a chinchilla.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel especially to the mountains and beaches. I enjoyed visiting Gatlinburg TN, Colorado, Utah, and Florida. I've been to Jamaica and would love to go back. I hope to travel around Europe and the Virgin Islands someday.

College

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music but mostly listen to country and bluegrass. I watch How I Met Your Mother, Two Broke Girls, and cop shows, such as Criminal Minds or Law & Order. I love Italian food and Steak! Oh, and chocolate!

For fun

I enjoy staying in and watching movies but can also be very adventurous. I have zip lined, gone para sailing, enjoy hiking. I also love to just be outside hanging out or working in the yard, etc. I like to go to baseball and hockey games.

Last read

I haven't read a lot of books lately. I am usually busy reading my students' work and educational research articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral