Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Concord, OH, United States | Seeking men 40-50 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How often do you find yourself laughing?

In her own words

My closest friends would describe be as funny, caring, loyal, and generous. I love them dearly-they are my greatest support system. I love to laugh and smile! I love funny movies-especially the screwball ones-but they have to be smart-not something adolescent. I am grateful for many things-my health being #1. I do take care of myself but I occasionally treat myself also-everything in moderation! Animals always make me smile. I am most passionate about animal rescue. I volunteer at animal shelters. For my vacation the last 3 years I have volunteered at a sanctuary in Utah called Best Friends. I am looking for someone who can light up a room-a people magnet. Someone I can learn from and introduce me to new things and who is adventurous. Someone who is happy and has a life and I just enhance it. I am a person who is capable of being loving and caring. I am looking for someone who is truly seeking a longterm relationship leading to marriage. I do NOT want children nor the responsibility for children. My work often takes me away for up to 4 days a week. When I am with a man I love, I strive to optimize our time together in part because of the demands of my work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats that I have rescued from shelters. Their names are Dude and Mardi Gras-and they are awesome! They are like family to me. Two cats(at a time) is all I can and will have. I also love dogs, birds, rabbits, ferrets, and horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love wine and martini bars but I know my limit and stick to it. My favorite places to travel are the Pacific Northwest and the American Southwest. Have been to Sedona, AZ-very easily one of my favorites ever! I also love Ireland.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

For music my favorite group is The Beatles, but I love different styles with the exception of country and hip-hop. I don't watch that much TV. If I do I like comedies (told you I love to laugh!), biographies, and documentaries.

For fun

Of course I like movies! With museums it depends on the subject, but I love natural history. Love baseball games-favorite team is the Cleveland Indians. I volunteer at animal shelters. I also to love to try new things like dancing.

Last read

For books, I like biographies, self-help and spiritual topics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a flight attendant. I just celebrated 10 years in the air. I have met some awesome people and have had life changing experiences.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college