
DCFan1982

32 year old woman | Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One Day At A Time

In her own words

I originally from Davenport, Iowa, but moved to Indiana when I was 2. I have the most amazing family and friends so that is where most of my time is spent. So of course family and friends need to be important to you as well. I love doing anything outdoors and horseback riding is by far my most favorite thing to do. I love summer, and even more the thunderstorms it brings. I love football and am a diehard fan of the Indianapolis Colts…the New York Giants and Denver Broncos are pretty good too. I absolutely hate the New England Patriots!! I’ll watch baseball too…especially if the Chicago Cubs or Boston Red Sox are playing. I am starting to get into NASCAR again, and am a big fan of Jeff Gordon! I love music and am almost always listening to something! I’ll listen to just about anything, but rock and country are definitely my music of choice! I love to sing, but don't sing in front of to many people. I love to laugh and am a huge fan of Dane Cook…Jeff Dunham is a close second. I am a country girl at heart, and always will be. I’m very easy to get along with, but I’m not afraid to tell you exactly how I feel. My trust is earned not given...I've been burned one to many times. I'm not looking for a fling or one night stand so if thats what you want then please move on. I'm tired of being hurt and I know what I'm looking for and what I deserve, and won't settle for anything less.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

College

Ivy Tech Community College–Lafayette, Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love music and am almost always listening to something. I mostly listen to rock and country, but I like just about everything. I'm currently trying to learn to play the guitar. I love movies, but believe it or not, not to big into the chick flicks.

For fun

I love to go out with my friends, but I'm definately not opposed to a night in as well. I love being outside so when it gets warmer out I love to go for long walks. I'm a big horseback rider so I'll take any chance I can get to go horseback riding.

Last read

The Twilight Saga



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference