
lifeisaWIN

39 year old woman | Houma, LA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I tried to live "normal" once. It was the worst 5 minutes of my life. Haha!

In her own words

I'm an open-hearted, playful, optimistic, and genuine woman. When I smile, I really smile. When I laugh, I seriously laugh. When I care, I truly care. I’ve never been comfortable being coy or insincere so the pics you see of me are all current and the words written are all from my active brain. ;-) I was born and raised in South La, yet I've lived most of my adult life in Texas-- mainly in the North Houston area. I relocated back to Louisiana last year, and I'm truly excited about the day to day details of my life. I'm a personal trainer, and I absolutely love what I get to do. And I often have more energy than my tiny frame can withstand. Although my schedule keeps me busy during the week as I own and operate my own fitness studio, I still make it a priority to enjoy the people who are a part of my life. I LLLLLLOVE to laugh (emphasis intentional) and I'm looking forward to connecting with someone whom I can joke around with from the start (without political correctness) and see if and how it goes from there. It’s also great spending time with a confident, genuine guy who lives an active lifestyle and has an overall positive outlook on life. I’ve dated inside and outside of my race, and I have a solid network of family and friends who are as “colorblind” as I am-- so if racial background is of any issue to you and yours we simply won’t ever have a really good laugh together. ;-) True story.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

My current schedule doesn't quite allow me to keep up after a puppy, but I love them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place with beautiful skies and great outdoor spots are always my faves. From ski trips to beach weekends, I enjoy it all.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Literally anything that includes laughter and a great atmosphere of good friends and family.

For fun

I can have fun in literally any setting or activity as long as there is laughter and a positive atmosphere. There are evenings I love to go out, and then other times when I'd rather hang out at home and do absolutely nada.

Last read

I'm always reading. (news, periodicals, and good books)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm full throttle on Mon-Fri. Early morns. Full days. Weekends are completely mine, and I either crash or dash. (Relax or Travel)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
See photos. They are both real and current. LOL!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, and I trust Him in the details of my life. I don't consider myself weird in stating this -OR- superior to anyone who doesn't share my view on this.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Some college and even more learning afterwards.