
abbeypro16

38 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always be open to new beginnings.

In her own words

I am a born and bred Wisconsin girl which, I think says alot about who I am. Aside from loving good beer and good cheese, the values of the midwest speak to what is important to me. I value hard work balanced with time to play, kindness, openness, tolerance, helping others, honesty and humor. Not to mention the Badgers, Brewers and Packers, the Bucks really don't count. I am passionate about my job, though it can be extremely stressful so I need to have time to have fun and put the stress aside when I can. I enjoy watching and playing sports, good food and good beerwine. I am a horrible music snob. I like all kinds of music as long as it is good and love going to shows whenever I can. I am always up for trying new things and would love to travel more. I am pretty laid back and low maintance and can be a pretty big goof ball! I am looking to meet new friends who are goofy, fun, kind, honest and who don't take life to seriously and see where things go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the sweetest but dumbest German Pointer ever. Oh and he is a stone cold killer of birds!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love a good dive bar if the beer selection and people watching are good. Dexter's is a favorite in Madison along with the terrace! Anywhere there is good live music too! I need to travel more but prefer the mountains and forest to the beach.

Favorite things

Big music snob. Anything but country pop is good! Favorites: Trampled by Turtles Arcade Fire Roots Wilco TV: sports Mad Men The Killing. My favorite movie of all time ia Almost Famous!

For fun

Music sports and food are a few of my favorite things. I love going to see live music or out for a good meal or catch a game. I am always up for trying new things or places. I'm down for any thing outdoors and chilling at home w/ a good book.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain-must read if you are a dog lover!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree