Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, United States | Seeking men 37-48 within 65 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There is always more to explore.

In her own words

Ask friends or family and they will tell you hands down- I love life. I enjoy outdoor activities, all waterfronts, great food and wine. I travel frequently and would love to have someone to share in my adventure. I value honesty, curiosity, kindness, humor and the ability to laugh at yourself. Luckily, I love my job even after working 12 years. For the past 5 years, I’ve been pursuing my career as a traveling physical therapist. It has taken me up and down the east coast. I can call countless cities in Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Georgia home. Some might call me a wanderer but truthfully I love my roots- I’m a Virginia girl through and through. I love southern traditions especially when a man opens the car door or offers his coat when it is cold outside. I grew up along the coast of Virginia and my family loves to spend time along the Rappahannock River and Atlantic Ocean. Creeks, rivers and oceans delight me and I am looking for someone who feels the same. I also enjoy cooking and I would love to cook for someone else and share my family’s kitchen secrets. I stay active and try to pack each day to the fullest while still trying to appreciate the little things in life. While traveling I try to experience all that the area has to offer. Well, if I have caught your eye, take the time to say hi.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Virginia Beach, Northern Neck, the deck of the river house along the Rappahannock River, Cinque Terre Italy, San Diego, and anywhere in France


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

The beach, sunsets on the water, boating, swimming, hiking, laughing with friends and family, cooking, wine tasting and traveling.

For fun

I love spending time in the outdoors especially with friends at the river, the beach, or a VT football game. I also enjoy exploring the festivals and events around the DC area.

Last read

Guilty! I can't help but buy a magazine every once and awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree