Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Miche0227

31 year old woman | Kirksville, MO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why now? Why not!

In her own words

I am a fun-loving and intelligent woman who moved to Missouri from Mississippi for a job that I love. Originally I am from Michigan, so I seem to be making a habit of living in states that begin with "MI!" Just a few things about me: * I am so lucky to have the family and friends that I do; *While I don't mind being single and can take care of myself, I am at the point where I want to share little and big adventures with someone special; *I believe that chivalry is worth waiting for and that there are really great men out there; *I think that ice cream tastes better from a plastic spoon; * I think that a song sounds better when you hear it on the radio for some reason; and, *The Old English "D" reminds me of home. Finally, while I know that Kirksville seems to be in the middle of nowhere, there is a puddle jumper plane that makes St. Louis a lot closer than it seems, and I don't think that an hour or two is too far given the dating pool in this area. So, if you are interested in someone who can easily dress for a dinner or for a tailgate, and someone who is at ease in most situations, I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have yet to find one here in Missouri, but it may be Kansas City. In Mississippi, it was the Square or hosting gatherings at my house for friends.

College

University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

Music: Singer/Songwriters TV Shows: New Girl, 60 Minutes, The Good Wife, The Big Bang Theory, The Americans Movies: Godfather trilogy, Dead Poets' Society, The Sandlot, Good Will Hunting, Notting Hill, The American President

For fun

There are so many things! I have great friends and family whom I like to road trip and travel with, I enjoy reading and podcasts, all forms of athletics (watching and playing), and driving with the windows down, radio up, and singing too loud!

Last read

I always seem to be in the middle of a few books, but right now, I am reading some books for work about working with students of different generations and a Billy Joel biography for some easy reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in higher education.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, went to a Methodist-based church in the South, and am now going to a Baptist church. For me, it has been more about finding a church where I like the people and the message being conveyed.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S., Grand Valley State University J.D., Thomas M. Cooley Law School M.A.,The University of Mississippi