
KatLynn27

42 year old woman | Toms River, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
~ The only people who truly know your story are the ones that helped you write it ~

In her own words

This is a first for me ~ trying out an on-line dating site. As an elementary school teacher, I don't have too many opportunities to meet someone at work & while I've had fun with the bar scene it just doesn't lead to anything worthwhile or lasting. Any relationship that has the possibility of being everlasting, is a relationship that must have formed with friendship as its basis. I believe for a relationship to be succesful it has to be shared equally 50/50. I am interested in meeting someone with similar morals, vaules, qualities, & interests as myself. I hold very high standards for myself & Iike to surround myself with positive people. I'm very honest, trustworthy, & loyal. I usually go out & get what I want. I love to have fun & go on adventures. I enjoy spoiling myself & my family. My friends think I am the ultimate optimist. I always want to see the good in people, but I am not naive. I like sitting around a fire & just talking about life. I am a teacher & nothing makes me prouder than seeing my students succeed. I am most grateful for my family & friends!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places close to home would be the Jersey Shore, AC, & NYC. I have visited many places, but my favorite travel destinations include Hawaii, Cancun, Aruba, Puerto Rico, Bermuda, Las Vegas, & Cali. Europe & Fiji are on top of my To-Do List!!

College

The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, watching/discussing movies, listening to good music, shopping, having lunch/dinner/drinks with my family & friends, sitting around a fire pit roasting marshmallows while enjoying some good conversation. I also LOVE to travel!!!

For fun

I like to have fun ~ it's what keeps us young!! I love going to the movies, tailgating & watching an amazing concert, attending sporting events ~ football, baseball, & hockey are my favorites!! I also value spending time with my family & friends!!

Last read

"The Great Gatsby", "One Day", "The Lost Symbol", & the list goes on..... ** I LOVE to read ~ especially during the summer ** Some of my favorite authors include: Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Nicholas Sparks, James Rollins, Dan Brown, & Jane Austen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
~ Elementary School Teacher ~
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
~ Italian & Irish ~
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
* Elementary Education / Psychology