
BRYEVABRI

40 year old woman | Plymouth, WI, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Heart of gold looking to share it with the right person.

In her own words

. The reason I am on here is that I want to enjoy life to its fullest and am looking for that person to compliment me in that journey. I am a very happy,responsible, and easy going person. I will give you my all cause that's how I handle my life with 110%. I do have a great ear to listen. I have a strong work ethic as I was brought up on a farm which I credit to who I am today. I am not afraid to do physical work around and in the home. I have recently purchased my home and 15 acres so I am a worker. I want a person who can be a great positive role model to my kids. I need a man who is trusting and honest. I love when a person has a sense of humor. I think a relationship starts on a friendship and grows from there. I love to show affection and love to be romantic. I do have a strong faith which helps you get thru the highs and lows of life. I believe we aren't given more than we can handle. We may not understand the reason things happen but eventually you will. I hope that I can find someone that we can share in many new things. Being active physically is a plus because that is more things we can do together. If you have a hobby that I may not be into I know how to be supportive or hey maybe I might take on a new adventure.I may have been brought up country but do like to look good to. Love to take in sights inthe city. I'm in a great location for that. I have a good support system of friends and a family that is very close. I don't have to be going out all the time to enjoy you. It could be as simple as sitting around a fire. But I also like to go out on a Friday night to get a bite to eat. I do like to volunteer if my time allows whether it is at school, sporting events, cheering the kids on in their activities, and my number one is helping with childhood cancer programs.I love watching NFL and college football and Brewer baseball. I love to play softball. I took a few years off but back at it again I know you probably didn't hear it break on ESPN but she's back! Lol Lastly I'm not into game playing so if your not interested just tell me not vanish or if there is something you do that most people would find wrong tell me day one. So if any of this sounds interesting send me an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I raise beef cattle for my boys as a 4-h project for our county fair. It is a great project teaches them work ethic and responsibilities.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel with or without the kids. My favorite places are Hawaii and Riveria Maya. I like to travel or experience different paces because it broadens your thoughts in life. I love to go to festivals,fairs, downtown Milwaukee.

College

University of Wisconsin–Platteville, Platteville, WI

Favorite things

I am open to most music. I love Italian, Mexican, and a good steak/seafood place. As in TV I usually don't watch alot but I do like Biggest Loser. But lately have become hitched to Chicago Fire and Chicago PD.

For fun

In my free time I like to workout on a daily basis. Running has been a thing I like to do. I love to to watch or take in Badger, Packer, Brewer games. If time allows I love movies and taking in some plays or musicals depends which ones.

Last read

I read alot of Fitness magazines would love to read books but right now time doesn't allow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been very fortunate to be a stay at home mom for the past 10 years. It was very important to me that I give them the best upbringing possible. I can handle myself financially some wonder so just want to clarify. Sub as teachers aid.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Lutheran WELS. I do attend on a fairly regular basis and am trying to bring my kids up right. Whatever faith you are that is ok that is your personal life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS from UW Platteville with a major in Animal Science with a emphasis in Agri-Business.