Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, United States | Seeking men 26-36 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Only those who dare to fail greatly can achieve greatly." - RFK

In her own words

I won’t waste time by being self deprecating or modest. I’m a woman with a lot to offer. At 18 I up and moved cross-country to New York City and lived there for over six years. Some of my friends describe me as fearless for doing that; others who have ridden Tatsu with me at Magic Mountain would most likely disagree. I’m a fierce friend, the kind who’ll answer a call at 2am and come over to help you find your lost cat (true story), even though I’m 1000% allergic to cats. If I could hop on a plane tomorrow I’d go to the British Isles and tour all the historical sites. Tour old estates and castles in England; endeavor to trek the Scottish Highlands, and hang out in a real Irish pub. I minored in European History, so I’d love to be able to actually see the places I know so much about. I love watching baseball. Emphasis on watching. I like watching college football (NFL will do in a pinch). I’ll only watch basketball if I like the teams. Lakers need not apply. I love to talk politics with people who challenge my ideas and make smart arguments that get my wheels turning. I’ve been known to stay up with a friend into the wee hours of the morning talking about life and giving sought after advice. I’ve also been known to stay up watching the Real Housewives marathons and Lifetime movies – hard evidence that nobody’s perfect. In all seriousness, I’d like to find someone who wants to be appreciated and loved for who he is and can do the same for me. I’d like to meet a good man who has as much to offer as I do (even if he doesn’t know it yet) and wants to find a person to share his life with. Conversation, connection and chemistry are what I think make two people compatible, so that's what I'm looking for. I'm easy going and enthusiastic about life. I'm looking for someone down to earth who will appreciate that I can be just as silly as I can be serious. Love, passion and family make life worthwhile, if you agree message me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love browsing the shelves of Barnes and Noble with a Starbucks in my hand. Any book store will do in a pinch. My painting skills are intermediate at best, but you can often find me at the pottery studio spending a few hours clearing my head.


The New School for General Studies, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like almost every Film and TV show that has a beginning, middle and end. A strong plot is always appreciated but not a deal breaker. Music wise I love everything from Otis Redding to Sara Bareilles to Mumford & Sons.

For fun

Movies, TV, Reading, Long Drives, Singing live, Cooking, Baking, Eating really tasty food, Going to Baseball games, Bowling, Karaoke, Dancing, Going to the Theater.

Last read

Never Let Me Go by Kazuo Ishiguro



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral