
beachqueen1979

35 year old woman | Mount Holly, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime....

In her own words

I am a busy professional who never enjoyed the bar scene. Family and friends are the most important aspect in my life and I would rather travel to see them than shout to be heard by a stranger. I grew up in upstate NY, went to college in Charleston, SC and ended up in NJ for law school to be closer to family. I live and work to travel and explore new places. I've been to Europe, Greece, Africa, the UK and have driven across the country. Traveled to Ireland in March 2012 for St Patrick's Day and hope to add "been there" to my description of many other places. Someday, Paris. I have a constant urge to just get in my car and go. I find that this happens most when I am on my way to work in the morning. However, after driving several cars into the ground I figured I would take a closer look at the local scene. I am single. Most of my friends and family are not. Luckily, I love other people's kids. Nooo, not in a creepy way. I am in a child dominated profession and am most comfortable sitting on the floor playing a game, putting together a puzzle, finding a way to describe things in kid terms and being silly. Kids are simple. They tell it like it is, are always up for fun and love openly. I'm looking for a man who can do the same.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You tell me.

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Wine, books, pedicures, sunsets, fall, my siblings, airports, pay day, shoes, a lit Christmas Tree, laughter, musical people, game night, cooking for people who like to eat, travel, witty banter and the Outer Banks.

For fun

Anything and everything. Seriously. A typical weekend: Friday-Cuban food and watching a friend's band, Saturday-Indian food with the band, a street fair and then karaoke and dancing in AC, Sunday-mushroom festival and winery in Kennett Square.

Last read

I just re-read the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a child welfare attorney for the state of NJ.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Psychology with a minor in anthropology at CofC. Got my law degree from Rutgers.