Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KrystalDiamond81

34 year old woman | Loveland, CO, United States | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My best friend and love of my life is out there. Just seeing if he finds me here :)! Please, wink if you are interested :)!

In her own words

About me: I love Jesus body heart and soul! I am joyful, creative, and enjoy people. I live life with passion! I am looking for my prince to share this life with. I like to be real. Once I am confident that my love interest is romantically interested in me, I am very open, accepting, trusting and forgivng. Some have said too trusting. I say, "Love trusts". I really enjoy a great conversation and enjoy making others feel valued. I love to be active and go out to do a wide variety of things. I really enjoy traveling. My love languages are all of them, but quality time, physical touch, words of affirmation are my top three. I know that doesn't fit the mold of the book. I naturally look for ways to love people, so I operate pretty well in all 5. About the man I am looking for: He loves Jesus body, heart, and soul! He is someone I can bear my soul to and be completely me around. (This may take a little bit of time if I am not sure of his intentions. Every man I have fallen in love with has rejected me, so I tend to be quiet around guys I am really attracted to, until I am re-assured that he is interested.) He is someone who will treasure the unique woman that I am and will let me love him the same way in return. He loves kids and shares the child like passion for life that I do. He is grounded, yet spontaneous :). I want a man who sees life as an adventure and will partner with me in its thrills and challenges!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

16th st. Mall, sculpture parks, Denver, Estes, Red Rocks, Sports arenas, walking trails, movie theaters

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Music: Jesus Culture, Bethel Music, any kind of music that's pure with a creative sound and good message. Movies: Pride and Prejudice, Pirates of the Caribbean, X-men series, Emma, Lord of the Rings. Foods: cultural, Mexican, Italian, seafood, Asian

For fun

Dancing, shopping, walking/hiking, music, movies, reading, cooking, baking, writing, painting, traveling, museums, sight seeing, snowboarding, hiking, sitting next to a fire, stargazing, water play, listening to others dreams and passions

Last read

The Bible, Kisses from Katie, Culture of Honor, The Bible (daily), Founding Fathers on Leadership, The Supernatural ways of Royalty, Captivating, Good to Great



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Caregiver and Cake Decorator.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
1/4 German, 1/4Italian, 1/4, Norwegian, 1/8 Polish, 1/8 unknown
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love Jesus and follow Him.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral