Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Holmdel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Show me your Smile...

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen, So we are writing our resume to help us find a love interest. You know there's always a little untruth added to them to have the edge over the competition, so don't believe everything you, except for me I'm going to be as honest as I can..wink,wink. I've been divorced for 8 years. I was in a 2 year relationship that recently ended. I have a 21 year old son who is a recent college grad, he is a great young man, never gives me any trouble. I'm easy going, I work out, (not saying I love I try to eat healthy during the week so I can be bad on the weekend! I love to laugh and love life! I'm not a big gambler but I enjoy the energy in AC and Vegas. I love going to NYC, just walking around and stopping along the way for drinks or sharing a bottle of red and end somewhere with a great dinner. I'm not going to go into too many things about me and how great I think I am,ha ha. We write so much about ourself, it can be a bit of a letdown when we meet someone. I'm not a couch potato, I'm up for trying new things. I also enjoy sitting on the couch with my special someone grabbing takeout (unless you enjoy cooking) and watching a movie. I'm looking for a professional man who wants to have an easy going, drama free relationship, that turns into a great love/romance. A guy with a nice smile, upbeat personality, who just enjoys life and laughing. Someone who can be openly affectionate; I love kissing and being held. I'm looking for that passionate/romantic gentleman who sends me flowers...just because it's Wednesday. I want to look across the room at the guy I'm with and have the utmost respect and love for him as I want him to have the same warm feelings about me. I enjoy concerts, baseball/basketball games. I love Fallon (miss Leno). I posted recent photos as well as photos over several years. Please post recent photos on your profile. If you think we have some common interest or connection, please send me an email. I'm not sure when I receive a "photo like" if you're interested or if you just like the, so an email helps. Good luck in your search for your Mrs. Right!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Red Bank, NYC, A/C, Long Branch Vegas, Italy, Cancun, Niagara Falls (love the Falls) I would love to travel to Spain, Paris, Hawaii, San Fran. Would enjoy going back to Venice for a romantic ride on the Gondola.

Favorite things

I'm a Bon Jovi fan, I like Black Eyed Peas/top 40s. Foods I enjoy, pretty much everything or at least willing to try it. love sushi, Italian, steak potatoes, etc...

For fun

Broadway plays,fine dining/sports bars or just hanging at happy hour. Yankees/Nets fan and of course enjoy movies

Last read

Usually work material, health magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference