Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Holmdel, NJ, United States | Seeking men 44-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Show me your smile.

In her own words

Hi guys, Here's my resume to help me find a love I'm divorced 8 years. I was in a 2 year relationship that recently ended. I have a son who is a recent college grad. I'm easy going, I work out. I try to eat healthy during the week so I can be bad on the weekend! I love to laugh and love life! I'm not a big gambler but I enjoy the energy in AC and Vegas. I love going to NYC. I'm not a couch potato, I like to be active but I do enjoy cuddling on the couch with my special someone with a bottle of wine and watching a movie. I like going to concerts, baseball/basketball games. I fall asleep every night to Jimmy Fallon. I'm looking for a professional who wants to have an easy going, drama free relationship, that turns into a great love/romance. A guy with a nice smile, upbeat personality, who just enjoys life and laughing. Someone who can be openly affectionate. I'm looking for that passionate/romantic gentleman. I want to look across the room at the guy I'm with and have the utmost respect and love for him as I want him to have the same warm feelings for me. If you think we have some common interest or connection, send an email. Good luck in your search for your Mrs. Right!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Red Bank, NYC, A/C, Long Branch Vegas, Italy, Cancun, Niagara Falls (love the Falls) I would love to travel to Spain, Paris, Hawaii, San Fran.

Favorite things

I like top 40, 80's, classic rock, I like a few rap songs. Foods I enjoy, pretty much everything or at least willing to try it. Love sushi, Italian, steak... day trips/weekend getaways are great.

For fun

Broadway plays,fine dining/sports bars or just hanging at happy hour. Yankees/Nets fan and of course enjoy movies

Last read

Usually work material, health magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference