
marinainkona

44 year old woman | Kailua Kona, HI, USA | Seeking men 40-101 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOOKING 4 Mr. RIGHT ! Serious enquires only PLEASE

In her own words

I am serious but have good sense of humor , quiet NO drama person . I like to help people , I am dependable , caring and creative . I love children and animals . I am definitely not a party animal and really enjoy quiet evening at home . My profession is a cook and I really enjoy cooking . I love outdoors and warm weather here in Hawaii . I enjoy country side living where I can hear birds sing and smell the flowers ..... I love music , art and really appreciate intelligent conversation . I am looking for a sober , dependable and Godly man to create family with . I am NOT interested in pen pals or casual sex . I was raised as an Orthodox Christian and I love Christ . I consider myself to be a sensible , caring and dependable person , who will always be there when friends and family need me . I enjoy living in a structured lifestyle but welcome doing things spontaneously . I also believe that an essential key to long - lasting relationships is the ability to respect others and their feelings and emotions . I enjoy doing simple things like going shopping , seeing movies and plays , traveling . I think logically , but use my past experiences to make decisions. I enjoy outdoor recreational activities , and consider myself to be healthy . I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in life. He should be optimistic in looking towards the future, and willing to enter into a serious relationship . I believe that true friendship is important to all long - lasting and permanent relationships. I am searching for someone who is interested in a relationship that will lead to marriage . I hope that he has a respect for himself, as well as for others , and keeps himself healthy . I believe in kindness , compassion and generosity so I hope that he does too . I hope that he is a mature - minded man, not necessarily based on age , but more on personal life experiences . I am not looking for a perfect person because I am not perfect either . I believe that the perfect date would be a person who likes doing simple things like having friendly conversations , going out for dinner and a movie , and most of all being a good friend . I don't know if I believe in "love at first sight" because I fee l that inner beauty is more worthy of love than outward appearances . I am looking for someone who is spontaneous , but is serious about a long - term relationship . I am certain that somewhere in the world , there is someone that I am destined to find and share a life of happiness with . Postadimarina at aol.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian English, Italian, Russian, Other
Education: Some college No preference