Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bloomington, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 2000 miles of Austin, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Something witty here is more challenging than choosing my license plate....

In her own words

Here are a few fast facts about me: Fav things... *My family - especially my 3 nieces. Our family (immediate & extended) is really close and we have a ball together *My pup - he's big boy and quite a handsome fella - I love him. Good people (bonus for those who can handle a little sarcasm.) Boats...big, small, fishing, canoe, ski, pontoon, paddle...any boats, really. Water - lakes, rivers, oceans - for our family, it's mostly Lake of the Ozarks. Trucks People who look you in the eye. When I man says what he has to say and doesn't tip-toe. Making plans & not making any plans and doing super random things last minute. My bucket list is currently a list of random things I want to learn to do...including, but not limited to...grow a garden, build and refinish furniture, play the piano, ski (snow & water)...(and a ton more)...there are plenty of places to visit & things to see on the list too. I've traveled a lot the majority of my career (it was typically 2-4x per week) when I lived in Nashville & Austin. I'm also a small town kid with a close family and a hometown of roughly 850 people. And I'm perfectly comfortable in either scenario. I moved back to Central Illinois fairly recently to be closer to family and help out with some family medical shenanigans (keepin it light keeps us all sane ;)). It's been a switch from what my schedule and the norm were before but has also added a whole new set of things to do and even more people to enjoy and do life with...never a dull moment :) As far as TV watching, I don't have any particular shows that I watch...I am good to hang out, curl up and watch tv or a movie sometimes...but not glued to it, for sure. I'd typically rather be doing something outside. I love dogs - esp my big ol pup...ok, he's roughly 9 yrs maybe not a 'pup' and 110 lbs and looks like a Chocolate Lab...he is a giant baby/alpha male/momma's boy. I love to play sports and watch sports...but you will likely never hear me say "let's go for a jog!"...because I only like jogging when playing a sport where I forget I am jogging. :).There are probably always 2 ball gloves in the back of my never know when you'll need to play catch. :) I love to do projects - especially around the house. I grew up with a dad, uncles and grandpa who were guys who can fix anything - so I'm not shy with tools, projects and if I dont know how to do something - asking and/or figuring it out. As I mentioned - my family is extremely close. My 3 nieces are my heart...I could not love those sweet girls more! I've lived in Tennessee and Texas, and I still travel back and forth a fair amount for work, which is great bc some of my best friends live there. If this leads to something more - or just some good, dear friends...either one is a total win. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is amazing, wonderful and ornery..I'm totally biased. If he is left at home by himself and the house isn't "Ace proof" yet - he'll open the frig and eat the joke. His latest trick is that he's learned to open round door knobs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It doesn't matter so much where I am as who I'm with - love spending time with my family & friends...pretty sure we can make anything a good time. I love history so I'd like to check out the Presidential Libraries around as well.


Belmont University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

See list in my profile above...and the Weather Channel Apps...random, I know :)

For fun

It's not so much what I'm doing as who I'm with. I love spending time with family and friends and am certain we can make pretty much anything fun. :) I love sports and history - so anything involving either of those is great.

Last read

I'm usually reading 2 or 3 different books on my phone, 1 real, normal book by my bed. News sites, online newspapers, it's safe to say I'm a reader. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the music business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral