Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sp3524

34 year old woman | Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't roll on Shomer Shabbos.

In her own words

Oh, goodness..... talking about myself is not something I am used to, but here goes....I am a very active, witty, smart and positive person who is looking for someone who is funny, confident, intelligent and fun loving to hang out and watch movies with in our pajamas or hit the road and see where the adventure takes us. I am really goofy and tend to blurt random stuff out at the drop off a dime, thankfully it tends to fit the situation most of the time. :) I love my family, cooking, dancing and renovating my house (which seems to be taking a lifetime.) I work out a lot....so physical fitness is super important to me. I am really into lifting and interval training and I regularly get made fun of by my friends for talking about how much fun my work out was. I totally dig classic cars, classic rock, house music, board games, tattoos, comic books, punk rock shows, old school horror movies, listening to sublime and doing yard work, bike rides around Chelan that are moderately fueled by good wine, doing 5k's that hopefully require costumes, mardi gras, birthday parties and Christmas. I own a massage therapy clinic in the Lynnwood area. My practice has been going strong for almost 11 years and now I have a group of colleagues that work for and with me that make my job even more rewarding. I am seriously hoping that the invention of bionic arms becomes a reality so I can be able to do my job until I'm a little old lady. I have a 5 year old daughter who makes my life more and more amazing everyday. She recently asked for a seahawks hoodie for her birthday. My work here is done. I am looking for someone who is self reliant, but not totally full of themselves. We are all (hopefully) grown ups here....well kinda, but even though you can have it together, you need to be able to chill and let your inner nerd out. I could talk about how I want to be swept off my feet and treated like a princess, and all of that has it's value, but I would rather find a great pub or hole in the wall with killer food and an air hockey table and just have a good time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs. One is an 11 year old staffie and the other is a 10 year old hound mix. My daughter has a 3 year old beta named "yoga." I had NO idea they could live this long (the beta that is.)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with palm trees or ancient ruins. I adore Hawaii and hiking in Joshua Tree. I would like to backpack in Europe, chill in Belize, go to Cambodia....., the list goes on and on. :) oh, and Chelan!

Favorite things

Movies: The Ref, Old School, Young Frankenstein, Blazing Saddles, the Big Lebowski, Anchorman, Seems like old times. TV: Modern Family, Six Feet Under, American Horror Story, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development. Music: anything but country.

For fun

Run, ride bikes, go to Seahawks games, beach bonfires, find food trucks, go to concerts, make friends with people with trampolines (or go carts), make birthday cakes and wedding cakes, paint, play Mario Kart on a random sunday morning and brunch. :)

Last read

I read "Miss Nelson is Missing" for my daughter tonight. I am currently containing my laughter while I read "Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls." David Sedaris is my hero. I sometimes go through graphic novel phases. It helps to inspire me to paint.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently own an amazing Alternative Health Care clinic in Lynnwood. I have had my own highly successful medical massage practice for 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
My family is Italian. Due to this genetic infusion, I can bake like crazy and am getting better at cooking everyday. If you have never been to Borracchini's bakery in Seattle, we are going. It's a crime not to know the Italian bakery love of my life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Do no harm......that is all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in large scale muralism. Wha't that you ask? That's what everyone else said, too. I still paint for pleasure and am currently setting up my new in home studio to get going again. It's hard to fit a 6x10 canvas in your living room.