Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chickasha, OK, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The good one's are always crazier in the sack!

In her own words

I'm Krystal. I’m a glass half full type of women and I’m looking for a glass half full type of man. Too many people worry about what’s going wrong and don’t take the time to enjoy everything that’s going right. Outside of a positive attitude, I want a guy who knows what he wants out of life and has the ambition to make it happen. I love to laugh! I can also be a bit of a goofball with my sarcastic and sometimes dry brand of humor, so the guy for me should have a great sense of humor of his own and love to laugh often. I also like a man with a good head on his shoulders. I think intelligence mixed with a good sense of humor is my kryptonite. On the physical side of things, I’m a tall girl and like a man who is at least in the same ballpark with me when it comes to height. I also like a man who takes good care of himself and carries himself with confidence. I'm working hard to lead a healthier lifestyle by working out and eating right, so he also needs to want to lead a healthy life. Any man with great eyes and a friendly smile will catch my eyes…and it definitely helps if he smells good, too. In the spirit of being honest from the beginning, I love being a great mom to my kids, so it’s important for me that my match be comfortable with children. I’m not looking to introduce anyone to them right away, but if we’re serious about looking for long-term potential, I want to know I’m with someone who has a kind, caring and nurturing personality. Other than that, I’m a very passionate person who gives my all to the things and people I care about most. I’m always up for trying new things and want a man who likes a little adventure once in a while. So if you like a fun, intelligent and independent woman who loves life, then let’s talk and take that next step!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 small dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love experiencing new places, so I recently took a Spring Break cruise to Cozumel. It was absolutely beautiful! I don’t have much time for travel, but I like the idea of making Spring Break travel a yearly tradition!


Redlands Community College, El Reno, OK

Favorite things

I'm a pretty eclective person when it comes to things i like. I'm pretty much up for anything most of the time. Music and books are a very big part of my life.

For fun

I love reading, writeing storys and poems, spending time outdoors, doing things with my kids, cooking, getting together with friends, sporting events, movies, comedy shows, listening to music, and working out. Trying new things is always fun.

Last read

I love to read whenever I can. The Notebook is the last thing I read for fun. Just reading an old favorite. Of course, I read a lot for school, too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
While I’m working on my degree in Education, I also work as an Assistant Teacher at a Christian School. It’s a great way for me to get experience in the classroom.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a large family that is very important to me, including my three kids. They’re great kids (No, I’m not at all biased!) and they mean the world to me.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is still evolving, but my beliefs are very important to me. I respect others’ beliefs, so it is fine if my match does not share faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently attend Redlands Community College, where I’m working towards my Bachelor’s Degree in Education so that I can become a teacher.