Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JLD1022

27 year old woman | Ferndale, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 in Washington, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not all those who wander are lost.

In her own words

Hello; my name is Inigo Montoya, you killed my father, prepare to.... wait that's not right. I guess I should start by introducing myself, my name is Jodi. I never know what to say in these things and there never seems to be quite the right words, but here is goes anyways. I guess my friends would describe me as loyal, which I know isn't exactly romantic, but I think being loyal is very important. Friend and family are incredibly important to me and I would like to find someone who shares that sentiment. I love to laugh and have a good time. I would have to say that my sense of humor is sarcastic at the very least, and really falls more to the sardonic side, but either way I just generally enjoy having a good time. I am most looking for someone who can make me laugh. I need to laugh at myself sometimes and anyone who can help me do that is pretty awesome in my book. I live for football season, and frankly there isn't near enough football each year. I don't miss watching a game if there is an opportunity and I go to as many home games as I can. I am a Seahawks fan to the core and will have to admit great prejudice against at least some other teams. I want to find someone with whom I can watch football on Sundays, go to a game when we can. Someone who can take me out on the town but also enjoys staying in and cooking a great meal and watching movies. I love to cook. I like to think I'm pretty good at it too, and I can make basically anything I set my mind to. I'm a huge movie fan and just generally like to watch anything. I love to go out to a theater and catch a new flick, but there is nothing wrong with staying home and watching an old classic. Someone who can enjoy staying in one night and taking me out on the town another night is something I really look for. I crave variety, after all it is the spice of life... right? I also love being outdoors. Washington state is one of the best places on earth to live, even though it rains sometimes... well often. Whether it is enjoying a walk with my dog through one of our gorgeous parks or snowboarding (even though I'm not very good at it), I like to spend time outside. Barbecues, camping, whatever there is to do... especially if there is sun and a beach or pool. Traveling is something I love to do and would really like to share with someone. If I had to sum up what I'm looking for I would have to say someone with a sense of humor who like the same things I do. I would really like to find someone who has a chivalrous side too. I guess I don't know what else to put here, but honestly I sort of went on and on, so if you made it this far... If there is anything I missed, let me know. If you think I'm the right type of person for you email me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a wonderful dog named Brizo... she is two years old and impossible not to love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Larrabee State Park C. Link Stadium New York City Disneyland Las Vegas

College

Whatcom Community College, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Music: recent favorites include Breaking Benjamin and Florida Georgia Line Food: Barbecue is a must and home made Sourdough Pancakes Sports: Seahawks all the way, and yes I am a Mariners fan (even though they don't always win)

For fun

In general I love to just have a good time. I really enjoy watching sports, especially football (go Seahawks). I am a huge fan of movies. I can't get enough time with my dog. I love spending time with friends and family hanging out and having fun.

Last read

The Hobbit Harry Potter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree