
fierymassagegirl

39 year old woman | Mount Vernon, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Treat your love like a firefly, Like it only gets to shine for a little while..

In her own words

I enjoy being with open minded and honest people who know who they are and where they want to go in the future and I'm riding shotgun! I'm full of fun and adventure. Does that describe you? I'm a hard working girl who wants to share free time with a man who is prepared, methodical, articulate and has a plan for his time. My friends describe me as talented, loyal, a genuine friend who is fun to be around (I get invited everywhere!). You must like ink on a girl, I know a lot of you out there don't. Yes, you must love animals because I have a brown dog that goes places with me. I'm very direct to a fault. I don't bite, I just say it like it is..you always know what you are getting when you are with me. My "child" is grown and starting her own journey in life, which frees up a lot of time for me as I step out of the "mommy" role I've been in for so long (I loved it) That taken care of, I don't really have any "drama" in my life. I don't carry baggage from the past and revisit it just as little as I can because I've done the hard work that is required to live a happy, very in-the-moment-life. I'm not addicted to anything, I have manners, am nice to people for no reason, and am not on any mood altering medications. Some would think that there's then nothing interesting because I don't really have any vices-but it frees me to be joyful and sincere about being the best woman I can be! I've recently started running again and will complete my first 5 mile run in April, and I haven't forgotten that running in the cold sideways rain is the pits! I'm also signing myself up to take my motorcycle safety class and go shopping for my very own moto, very exciting! Email me if you are interested in getting together for stimulating conversation and a fun time, thanks!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I live with a crazy cat that terrorizes the Border Terrier and taunts the chocolate lab mix! Help, I need a fuzzy break!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Planet Earth! So much hiking in the area and I need the easy trail..Lake Padden is one of my favorite places in the world. Big Rock Cafe with good food and live music. Porter House for great beer and conversation. Currently exploring new places!

Favorite things

I love books..I love intelligence, which is what I bring to the table (among other fun party favors) I love music everywhere I go, I appreciate the beauty in the people and places around me both natural and man made.

For fun

In the last several months I have been out to hear live music in the area, gone to live productions in Seattle, hosted wine/chocolate/cheese parties at my house, wine tasting with friends at the Tulalip, read several fun and thought provoking books.

Last read

The Outlander Series..still working on it! Historical fiction that follows a woman thru two life times and the great love of her life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm self employed and just recently expanded my business. I'm a very dedicated professional!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do believe in a higher power, as should any man that I get to know on a romantic level. I practice meditation on a daily basis to help ground myself for the day. I've a daily quest to be at peace and improve myself to attract that special man.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral