
MoeBgillis2

35 year old woman | Findlay, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Self proclaimed sweetheart in search of a sweet guy.

In her own words

Well, I don't like to toot my own horn, but here goes nothing. I like to call myself a nice girl who you can take home to mama :) I would describe myself as polite, sweet, caring, funny, and cute. You give me an inch and I'll give a foot. Everything in life worth having takes a lot of effort, but the rewards are awesome. I'm looking for people of substance and quality. I don't need a guy who is rich, just so long as he has brain power. My idea of a perfect man is someone intelligent, thoughtful, loving, funny, and handsome, even if only in my eyes. If I'm interested, I treat a man like the prince he is, as long as I'm his princess. I love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a funny movie or sit on the porch during a thunderstorm. I also love to go fishing, although I can't seem to be able to take the fish off the hook! And, come to think of it, I don't like to eat fish. I'm just weird I guess. There's more to me, but I'll tell you later maybe!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I'm a military brat so I've been all over the place. My favorite place ever is the south of France and would love to go again one day. I don't really have any favorite places here in San Antonio, maybe you have some ideas??

Favorite things

My favorite cartoon in the world is Frosty the Snowman. Ask me why :) Favorite book is "Ablaze:Spontaneous Human Combustion." I'm weird, I know. I love That 70's Show. My favorite foods are Chinese and Mexican. And my favorite thing ever is my piano.

For fun

I like to do everything a normal 25 yr. old likes, including going to the movies, hanging out with friends, dancing, and generally having fun. Big Star Wars fan! I love animals, karaoke, and tubing down the river. Also, I'm not a subscriber!

Last read

I went to the half-priced book store a few months ago and found Lolita, in french. I'm working on it :) Also reading Dracula, and trying to learn Spanish on CD- it comes with a pamphlet to read! I'm more a fan of music than reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am working at an animal hospital and plan on going into the vet tech program this fall. Hoping to become a veterinarian specializing in reptiles! I work over 90 hours every 2 weeks, I feel like I live at my job. It's fun though, no complaints.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Washington, D.C. and moved all over the place. Texas, Maryland, Alaska, England, etc. I'm a mutt too...Irish, Italian, Scottish, Cherokee, German. Mostly Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral