
rliebz5

35 year old woman | Alta Loma, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles of Upland, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We'll say we met through "friends".

In her own words

I am an elementary school teacher, which pretty much sums up a good part of my personality. I love helping others, am not afraid to entertain a crowd, or sit back and listen to what others have to say. My last new years resolution was to say yes to any new experience that came my way and within a week I had signed up for a half marathon, booked a cruise to Alaska, and gone to two concerts. I'm trying to keep that frame of mind going. I love to learn new things, but I've learned enough to know that I don't know much. Brains are pretty important to me, but if you think you already know everything....good for you, but please don't send me a message. I'll just end up "googleing" what you say just to prove you wrong. I've lost hours of my life at times watching the Discovery Channel or Travel Channel. I'd love to visit every last nook and crany of the world, but I realize that my checkbook and work schedule may make the chances of that happening...not so good. But I'm hoping to make a big dent on that list, and hopefully find a new travel companion to explore with. I love trying new restaurants with friends and family and I think that all restaurants should offer small plates so that I can try everything without committing to one dish. Happy hours and drinks with friends are always nice too. I like to workout, but get bored easily. I'm really loving bootcamp and Spin classes right now. It would be nice to find someone who I could workout with, but I'm not really interested in dating a gym rat. If that's you, I give you props, but I'd really love to find someone who will go on a long hike with me, but then go with me to happy hour after. :-)Sports are a pretty big part of my life too. I'm a huge SC fan and try to go to as many games as possible. Laker games are also fun. Right now I'm playing on a co-ed softball team, but I think I'm better at making friends with the umps, than actually hitting the ball. I've played soccer my whole life and am hoping to get on another team soon. I'm hoping to find some spectacular guy out there in cyberland who can pretty much be my partner in crime. Whether it's going away for the weekend, having a bbq with friends, playing a sport, going wine tasting, or sleeping in on the weekends...I'm hoping that I can find someone who'll challenge me and make me laugh through it all. Smart, funny, handsome, athletic, maybe a little sarcastic, driven, humble... you know, the basic list of traits girls love. :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, Radar, who is the love of my life. No matter how stressful my day may have been, coming home and seeing how excited he is to see me, makes everything better!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky enough to have traveled all over the world. My favorite hot spots are anywhere new that I haven't been to before, anywhere that I'm with my friends or family, or even just sitting on my couch with my dog, reading or watching tv!

Favorite things

Going to concerts, bootcamp, reading, singing in the car, my ipod, last minute plans, Food Network, John Stewart, Sons of Anarchy, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, songs i-tunes suggests for me (how do they do that??)

For fun

I like to workout, watch movies, cook, go to baseball, football, or basketball games. I love concerts, trying new restaurants, going on quick weekend trips, reading books, playing with my dog...

Last read

Anything by James Patterson, James Rollins, or David Baldacci. Whatever anyone suggests I read, I'm game. Trying to finish the Game of Thrones series...loved The Alchemist. Random romance books my Nook suggests when I'm in the mood....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral