
pkf_solo

35 year old woman | Cascade, WI, USA | Seeking men 40-55

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You can't predict what the future will bring. Never take life for granted! Live, love and laugh as if every day was your last!!

In her own words

I am intelligent, fun, witty and sweet. Additionally, I am confident, motivated and passionate about the things that are important to me.I'm an energetic, upbeat person who loves to have a good time and try new things. I enjoy traveling, wine tasting, camping, boating/fishing, going to museums and antique shops. I especially love going to warm tropical places to relax and play. The first thing people notice about me is my fiery red hair and my height, but I am also loyal, kind, and have a really big heart towards people I care about.Also, love listening to vinyls as loudly as possible without having the neighbors call in a noise complaint (90s grunge, post-grunge, some punk, classic rock, broadway,In a partner, I am looking for someone who can match my energy level and enjoys being active. Enjoyment of travel and getting out of the house is a must.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have Cats

Pets are just like friends to me

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Local bars, Philly, music venues, any beach, friends' houses, movies

Favorite things

The Departed. The Dark Knight Trilogy. 21 Jump Street. Harold & Kumar. Rachel Yamagata. Mumford & Sons. The National. The Airborne Toxic Event.

For fun

Hanging out for live music, going out with freinds, amusement parks, kickball, going to new and different places (restaurants, bars, etc.), cooking, listeing to music..

Last read

Gone Girl. Half the Sky. Winter of the World. The NY Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
still studying
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I believe in christianity
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a christian and believe in christianity
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference