
Indigogrl1979

35 year old woman | Edwardsville, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Glen Carbon, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Without overthinking, I'm a young, self-aware...

In her own words

Without overthinking, I'm a young, self-aware professional who possess a great sense of humor and a desire to achieve much in life. I have many goals and would say they evolve almost daily. I feel that I have a lot to offer in a relationship and also expect the same in return. My match would be someone who is truly ready for a real relationship and no games, is honest, sincere, compassionate and willing to take some risks to achieve the life that they desire. I would much rather talk in person than read someone's profile so wink or email if you would like to chat. I'm not shy:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a three year old blue doberman named Pax. He's the sweetest dog and smart as a whip.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Greece islands and mainland, Florence Italy. NYC is my second home, but I have much more to visit. In town, I enjoy many haunts in Lafayette Square, Clayton and the CWE.

College

St. Louis College of Pharmacy, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Favorite places/spaces: Sashas, Robust or any great wine bar. Love live music anywhere, but the Pagaent is a great experience. Favorite movie: American Psycho. Too many favorites to name.

For fun

Love dining out and there is always a new place to explore. I'm a runner and love being outdoors. When time permits, I love to travel both in the US and abroad. Time with friends/family is a must. I also have a motorcycle which is a blast.

Last read

Just started Stephen King's Mr. Mercedes and always have a Muscle and Fitness mag around for perusing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptized catholic, but I no longer practice. I maintain a blending of various spiritual teachings and do believe in God but not necessarily a specific set of beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Professional school.