
BuiltArmyStrong

33 year old woman | Baytown, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am me for a reason, you either like me or you don't. I really hope you like what you read and are interested in me, because it might be u

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is as outgoing, fun, spontanous, etc., as me. We could go to new places and explore and have fun. I want my perfect match to be my best friend. I don't want the drama, you're either here for me or your not. I want the perfect match and I to be happy, laugh together, laugh at each others stupid things we do, be loving, caring, honest and willing to do knew things.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I find that awesome someone I would love to take him to different Mexican, Italian, Indian, etc., resturants to explore new taste and cultures. I love to dance so I would have to take him out on the town to show him offf!! Lets go to BoraBora!

Favorite things

Here's my favorits: color is blue, food is Mexican, I love to swim, I hate to shop for myself but for others it's fun. My favorit store is NY&CO. Favorit show is most definelty Grey's Anatomy. I love all types of music and I'm absolutely love NIKE

For fun

When it comes to movies I like almost all except scarry movies, I love buttery popcorn at the either the theater or at home. I love all types of sports and like being out dorrs. I love to travel to new and interesting places I've never been.

Last read

Well I must say I'm not very big into reading...I get board very easily when it comes to reading, but I do love all the books Written by Ralph Emmerson, especially the Invisable Man. I like magazines in the checkout lines...lol gossip gotta love it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work full time for the military--National Guard...Hooah!!! I love every minute of it. I work in the office as a administrative assistant and as a transportation specialist. Yes I push papers and I drive big, big truck or anything that has wheels
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
If you're religious I will and can respect that, but please don't force you'r religion on me if I'm not ready. Thank you.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently back in school and loving every minute of it. It's never to late to teach a old dog tricks...lol!!