








44 year old woman | Levittown, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Small town girl... big city dreams

In her own words

I'm very flexible and can have as much fun going out as I do kicking my feet up and relaxing. I am adventurous and love a challenge. I'm witty, honest, flirty, funny, sexy, sometimes sarcastic, and usually speak my mind. I am passionate about life and the people I love. I am a great friend and confidant. Others would describe me as loyal and trustworthy, a nice person with a good heart. I am the type of person who does things for others even when nobody is looking. I love being a mom and taking care of my two girls. I am an awesome cook and I like to try new recipes. My favorite food to cook is Italian. I'm currently working on improving my baking skills, which basically means I'm breaking away from baking out of a box. I am a very good dancer and like most types of music. I can dance to anything. Willing to slow down or speed up depending on my partner. I admire my own qualities as well as individual noteworthy qualities in my mate. I admire integrity, loyalty, and intelligence. I want someone who is real, knows what they want, and speaks their mind. Someone who loves having fun and loves kids. I like a man who can make me laugh as sometimes I can be silly. I also like a hard working man who is good with his hands. I'm looking for someone who can be my lover and best friend and life partner. A nice, fun, sexy guy who is ready for me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like rabbits and kittens

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach, amusement parks, movie theaters, play houses, bowling alleys, skating rinks, parks. would like to try mini golf, diving, and skiing but haven't yet.

Favorite things

Indoor and outdoor games. Dancing, singing, acting. Reading a good book. Watching a good movie. Long drives on a sunny day. Love trying new things and activities.

For fun

I like to play outdoors. I like walks on the beach, walks in the park, picnics, night stargazing, and watching the clouds. I like to learn new things - nature, science, history, odd facts. I love all forms of art - music, dancing, paintings, acting.

Last read

A Clockwork Orange



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the government as an Administrative Officer.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A wonderful mix of southern U.S. and Jamaican.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spiritual but not religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently pursuing a Bachelors Degree in Public Health.