
venezia3

41 year old woman | South Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't want to be your whole life, just your favorite part

In her own words

I'm an artist and I teach photography for a living. I also manage an integrated wellness center that offers yoga, dance, meditation, buddhist/integral studies. I also teach a dance/movement class there. I love this part of my life. I travel!!! A lot. I've been known to head to Europe for the weekend :) I've been all over Italy many times. Love Venice. Other favorites....the Greek Islands (Naxos, Santorini), also Salzburg, Vienna, Prague, Paris, Nice, Belize, Hawaii, and recently Barcelona Figueres. I've been spending a lot of time in California lately. I spent my childhood summers on the ocean in Maine. Maine pulls at my heart and I continue to vacation there with my family and friends. Integrity, authenticity, kindness, mindfulness, loyalty are important qualities that I am looking for in a man. In my tribe of friends I am often the one who is called upon for love and support and am seeking a partner who also has a compassionate heart depth who can meet me on this level. I have a huge heart that is matched by my sense of humor and lightheartedness. I'm action oriented and have manifested a very fulfilling life...one that is focused on friends, family, art, creativity, spirituality, self reflection, growth and social action. So, the "I" part of my life is amazing! Now, I'm looking for the "We". Note!....The great thing about Match.com is the ability to search for recognize our preferences in a partner (hopefully) efficiently, and to cross paths with people we never typically would... Please reach out to me if you think we are a good match; since there is overall so little to go on... I DO read through the profile info... As listed above, I definitely want to have my own children...if this isn't in your plans then we are probably not a good match! Iif you list Probably Not, Not Sure, or Someday... I probably won't respond. Definitely is what I am looking for. Best of luck to you all on here!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats

I am not a dog-person... I can see myself living with a cat or rabbit(!) someday though:)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to Be are the many piazzas in Italy, sipping a bellini @ the Danieli in Venice, watching sunsets from Santorini, watching shooting stars in Montana, Maine, and Three Rivers in the Sierra Nevadas

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My cameras, my passport, Ipod, the children in my life, ...Match.com peers who include a photo of themselves. I did, you can too....:) "In your eyes...the light the heat...the resolution of all my fruitless searches...I want to be that complete

For fun

I love a good adventure, visiting friends, seeing new places, being inspired by other ways of living, making art, and laughing lots. I love to dance and I teach a mind-body fitness class called Nia several times a week at a yoga studio.

Last read

Currently going between Joseph Campbell's collection and re-reading The Four Agreements!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A bit of Irish, English, and a wanna-be Italian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was brought up Episcopal but a better religious fit for me is Buddhist/Yogic...in terms of philosophy and spiritual practice. Spreading Love and peace.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I earned my bachelor's at Mass. College of Art, and my masters' degree at NYU