
jroseman21

45 year old woman | Johnston, IA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friendship...possibly more!

In her own words

I love to laugh, smile and hangout with family and friends. I enjoy my job, confident and very independent and passionate about my career and my loved ones endeavors. I'm fun-loving, flexible, dependable, easy going, optimistic and no drama type of gal. I enjoy the simple things and pleasures in life, as well as, traveling and vacation time! I love sports, especially College and NFL football, basketball, volleyball, baseball and watching my nephews play soccer, when I can schedule a roadtrip to CO. I enjoy adventures, road trips and taking/planning vacation time with my most recent trips the last several years occurring in Estes Park, CO at family condo and Ft. Collins, CO. I also loved my cruise experiences to Alaska and Western Caribbean and an inclusive vacation to Jamaica. I'm looking for someone who accepts me for who I am...physically, emotionally, spiritually, inner beauty, etc. Interested in meeting a new friend/companion to share our similar activities and enjoyments in life.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

However, do not currently have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Seattle, WA, Florida, Oregon Coastline, Alaska, Caribbean, Jamaica. Locally: Sands Volleyball, Grays Lake, bike trails, Civic Center. Restaurants: Mi Mexico, Chicken Coop, Johnny's Steakhouse, Hickory Park, The Cafe.

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Music: Journey, Foreigner, Bruce Springsteen, Billy Joel, Bryan Adams, Michael W. Smith, Amy Grant. Foods: Mexican, Chinese, Italian, pizza, steak, shrimp, grilled meats (chicken, pork, brats, hamburger).

For fun

I enjoy playing volleyball, biking, taking walks, shooting baskets and watching sporting events. I enjoy baking, cooking (sometimes), dining out, movies and hanging out with family and friends and occassionally hosting cards/game night with friends.

Last read

Typically just read newspaper and magazines in my leisure time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral