
Leceegirl

36 year old woman | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chocolate, Cheese and Good Wine :)

In her own words

I'm easy going and tend to make friends easily. A close friend of mine recently described me as someone who naturally becomes the center of attention with out trying. If she is correct I'd have to say its because I have a goofy sense of humor, laugh easily and enjoy making others smile and feel good about themselves. I'm at my best when things get tough. I'm not one to sit around and wait for things to happen, I make them happen. I have a positive attitude and a good work ethic. I started my first job during my senior year of high school, payed for my own education and have been employed ever since. I'm an opportunist and when ever something interesting comes up I'm usually first on board to see what its all about. My son is my life and I take pride in providing and caring for him. His face, his smile, and his laugh fill my heart with more love than I can describe. I love spending time with friends and family but am equally satisfied being on my own. Summer time is my favorite time of year! I love throwing on a sundress and sandals and spending the day out doors. I love being on the water and enjoy catching little bait fish and crabbing. There is nothing more relaxing than spending the day with friends, throwing some food on the grill, sipping some red wine or a beer. I'm an entertainer and like having small groups of people over for food, games, and conversation. If I could I'd cook three fresh meals every day. I'm an adventurous eater and prefer fresh, healthy ingredients.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Toro Lounge Farmers Markets Home Harborside Fountain Park Scenic Beach Silverdale Waterfront Island Lake Clearwater Casino

Favorite things

Movies: Inception, Shutter Island, The Prestige. Music: Jason Aldeen, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Colt Ford, Pink, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry TV shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Vikings, Breaking Bad, Homeland, The Walking Dead Food: Steak, Sushi, Thai

For fun

Road Trips Ski Resorts Sight Seeing Cooking Beading Cuddling my kitties Plants vs Zombies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference