
SmilingCarns

40 year old woman | Blue Bell, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't give up. Don't ever give up.

In her own words

I am a down-to-earth, open-minded gal who is looking to find the right man to share her life with. My ideal guy is someone who is kind, generous, and who makes me laugh. If you can cook, even better! Also, I'm not very handy, so finding someone who is good at fixing things around the house would be a dream come true! I'm the oldest of 6 kids, so I am used to be around big groups of people all the time. While I love being around family and friends, I do treasure my quiet time. In the summer, I enjoy sitting on the beach and reading a book or Going out with friends and trying new restaurants and bars around Philly. Are you the right Match for me? Email if you think we're a match!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, and my favorite cities outside of Philly are Chicago and Manhattan. I love the Caribbean too! Went to Kenya this year, and went on Safari for the first time. It was life changing. Can't wait to go back..

Favorite things

Favorite Restaurants are Lolita, El Vez, From the Boot, Budakkan and Baggataways. I love buying a bottle of wine based solely on the design of the label, and finding out it was good too! I love The Good Wife, NCIS and anything on HGTV.

For fun

I love to go to Phillies games, or any sporting event in Philly. I enjoy trying new restaurants and pubs with friends. Love going down the shore or to the Mountains to relax.

Last read

I just got a Kindle, so I have read a few great books recently like The Decendents, Before you go to Sleep and The Forgotten Garden.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Marketing Director for a Financial Services firm. I have been there for 5 years, and am able to work close to home. I was with my previous job for 11 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and half Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference