
Looking_4_Meeeee

43 year old woman | La Vista, NE, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great Christmas gift!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping to check me out! I'm an honest, intelligent, compassionate, cute, fun loving woman. I’m looking for a guy who wants to go out and see our city! Head over to Shakespeare on the Green, see a concert, go to the movies, hit a museum, drive through the old part of town, check out old and new restaurants, do some shopping, go to sporting events, on a walk, a movie or even hang out on the couch to snuggle while watching a movie at home. I would also like to travel. I’d love to say I’m spontaneous, but I have 2 teenage boys at home so I do need a little notice. I’d be up for a weekend trip to KC, Denver, MN even Des Moines. And when the time is right… I’d really like to head back to a beach in the Caribbean, get my first stamp in my passport and see other countries. I want to experience other cultures! Like I said, I do have 2 teenage boys and they are wonderful kids! I have been truly blessed with them. Their dad and I get along so there is no drama there. They live with me and see him every other weekend. I love watching them play basketball and participating in their school activities. I think this sums it up nicely for now. If I’ve peaked your interest, please e-mail me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Indoor or Outdoor venues which could include sporting events, theatre, music. Boating, mountains in Colorado, warm sand between the toes. Locally - Old Market, Midtown Crossing...

College

University of Nebraska at Omaha, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

My favorite things...going to sporting events, bonfires with neighbors, laughing, hanging out in the Old Market, going to the movies or staying in and watching something, baking, helping others, watching my boys play basketball.

For fun

I enjoy being around friends, laughing and having a good time. I enjoy watching football, cooking, watching movies, mini golf, relaxing in the sun and volunteering.

Last read

I'm reading a Taste of Home magazine and the latest from Nicholas Sparks. Yes, I'm all about romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of General Studies with an Area of Concertration in Non-profit Administration and a double minor in Art and English