Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Longmont, CO, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Jerseylicious Husker

In her own words pretty much everyone else here I want to find someone normal (read: fun, drama-free, etc.) to spend my time with but my career offers little opportunity to interact with new people...thus, the dilemma. What to write in this box? Spill your whole life history and innermost thoughts or be a smartass? Maybe somewhere in between will do...and save some mystery for first date conversation. :) I've been really focused on my career but I'm very ready to improve my work/life balance so I'm giving the online thing a whirl. I'm sincere, easy-going, secure in who I am, independent, well traveled, and from what my friends tell me--funny (but who knows? maybe I only crack myself up?), generous, and loyal. I'm a Nebraska girl at heart, have been a Jersey girl, and now am probably the only non-outdoorsy Colorado girl I know - which tends to eliminate me from most of the CO dating pool for some reason - although I might be convinced. It's just that my parents didn't take me camping as a kid...because they loved me. :) I love the beach any time of year, summer nights grilling outdoors, taking walks, and lots of other outdoor's just that camping to me means checking into a hotel (never ever discount the power of hot rocks at the spa). :) I love my new TV (55" - yay!) but I also like to go out to new places, hang out with my friends and family (I have 10 nieces and nephews), watch sports...especially college football (Go Huskers), and travel. I don't cook a lot but I make really great dinner reservations...oh and a mean green peppercorn sauce for steak. :) I volunteer with at-risk youth at a live music community center and I go play with the dogs in the animal shelter even though I can't take them all home so they at least have some relief after experiencing some of life's worst bits of humanity. I'm a romantic so I'm looking for Mark Darcy to my Bridget Jones. I'm a good person looking for the same to share my life with if it seems right. I don't believe we have to share every single hobby or ambition...differences make life interesting and give you something to talk about!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I ADORE my sister's two dogs - a Jack Russell Terrier and a Black Lab. Dogs are people too, right? Love, love, love them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Riviera Maya or any other white sandy beach (all day every day if I could), my own bed at home after too much work travel, London at Christmas time.

Favorite things

Grey's Anatomy, Y&R, Mexican or Italian food, my sister, JRTs, Jesus, a good glass of red wine or a cold Easy Street wheat, rock, pop, country, celeb gossip mags (guilty pleasure), a cleaning lady, a pool on a hot day, and my beloved Huskers.

For fun

I like movies (theatre or redbox), a good book, dining out (guac and a cold beer is always a hit), sporting events, hanging out with my family (frisbee with the dogs, pin the tail on the cat w/my niece, working out or shopping with my sissy, etc)

Last read

Crossfire. I love to read so I have books around all the time...once won a summer reading contest when I was little. Nerd. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in marketing - managing a global marketing communications team that handles events, tradeshows, web, advertising, PR, etc. I have direct reports in Colorado, Alabama, Utah, Massachusetts, and Belgium. Love my peeps.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Nebraska so I've got Midwest values and work ethic. My parents taught me right...and I'm thankful for that.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church regularly but I love Jesus. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree