Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles of Livonia, MI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today.

In her own words

Ok lets see how this goes. I was not looking forward to writing this part, hopefully it doesn't turn out too bad. I am very a happy life loving person and just decided to try a new way of meeting people. I love having fun with my friends, going out or staying in. I love playing and watching sports. I also love to cook and enjoy a glass of wine while doing so. I also love movies, music and books. I am usually up for anything and love trying new things. I'm a pretty independent person and would rather go to see a movie by myself than sit at home alone. I don't usually let things stop me from doing the things I love to do. A lot of my friends are married and having kids so it is hard to find people willing to do things as spontaneous as I do. I moved downtown Detroit almost a year ago and I love living in the city. I work downtown also and am enjoying the experience. I do miss living in a house sometimes and having a yard but there are so many positive things about living downtown. There is always something to do and I always meet interesting people. I come from a big family who can be a little strange but I love them anyway. I absolutely adore my nieces and nephews and love being the favorite aunt. I don't have any pets but would love to get a dog as soon as my lifestyle will allow it. Anything else you would like to know about me just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out with friends on the weekends. I tailgate for sporting events and enjoy other outdoor activities. Since moving downtown detroit, most places down here are fantastic.


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

I love movies, and almost all music. I love to cook and bake pretty much anything too. Some TV shows I watch are Dexter, Game of Thrones, Bones, Castle, So You Think You Can Dance, True Blood, Archer and The Voice

For fun

I love watching movies and reading. I also enjoy photography and watching sports.

Last read

I am currently reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. I enjoy reading all types of books though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference