
EarthActivist

41 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 2400 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Health conscious, paleo-ista, world empowerment, homesteading wannabe seeking the same!

In her own words

Hello there ... I love natural health, cooking, the sun, my main squeeze - my 3 year old german shepherd, hiking, animal rights, being conscious and aware, natural living, real food, paleo living, supporting local farmers, outdoor concerts, boating, kayaking and home/landscape rehab projects. I live and breath advocacy and speaking up for what's right to create a better world. Because who doesn't want love, peace, laughter and all the wonderful things life has to offer! I volunteer to help rescue endangered and exotic animals out of confinement locally and across the seas. I care about the planet, our food system, thinking for ourselves and less of Big Pharma and govt influences in our lives. I'm looking for someone who is healthy, funny - loves to laugh, motivated, responsible, cares about the earth and animals, loves real food and supports the efforts I mentioned. Someone grounded, responsible and who has depth and passion. I am drawn to water, being outdoors and nature. I love northern MI; TC, Bellaire, Torch Lake area and enjoy little 1-3 day trips there or really anywhere in MI or around the country. I am a natural wellness care doctor and would like to meet someone who understands and appreciates this lifestyle and who really "gets it". I'm looking for someone to take this wild and amazing journey together :-) If after reading my bio, it sounds like we are a good match ...let's connect! P.S. I am only interested in someone without children already ~M

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

You will find me protesting every circus that comes to town. I spend a lot of time writing to DA's offices and other political figures working to improve animals rights as far as exploitation,updating archaic laws, confinement, zoo's, circuses, etc..

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Would love to travel to Thailand, Vietnam and Hawaii and want to someday live in Southern California. Closer to home, I love Lake Michigan beaches and Torch Lake.

For fun

Hiking, being in nature, boating, outdoor concerts, LAUGHING, cooking paleo food, home rehab projects.

Last read

Empty Harvest and Rich Food Poor Food



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Natural Health Doctor and Wellness Blogger
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference