
KBR4222

26 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Crazy Life Fueled by Crazy Dreams

In her own words

Hola Gents! I am in search of someone with whom I can form a strong connection. A lover, a friend, and most importantly a partner. I need someone as dynamic, intelligent, and funny as I am. Someone who isn't going to be overshadowed by how vivacious and alive I can be. Someone who can make me laugh until it hurts, and appreciate the fact that I can do the same to you. I am looking for a balanced relationship where both parties give as much as they take. I love any and everything having to do with water, I have a thirst for life and adventure, and want someone who can keep up. That being said- other than not being a total idiot or weirdo (like I found you in the basement with peanut butter on the genitals calling the dog weirdo) the most important thing I'm looking for is a guy with a great sense of humor. Make me laugh, and I'll be yours. I love to sit and sip on an ice-cold cider, go for a drive at night when I can't sleep, do the occasional mischievous thing I know better than to do, and only snore if I'm sick. Possibly my favorite youtube video ever is Scarlet Takes a Tumble, I don't know why but every time she falls I just can't help but crack up. I sleep with a fan on, use entirely too many pillows in the bed, and can't stand the face that men never seem to want to use the top sheet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can have sea, sun, and fun!

College

Green Mountain College, Poultney, VT

Favorite things

I love sill girlie movies- but understand that they are vapid and terrible and will not force you to watch them with me. I am happiest when I am laughing/making others laugh. A few beers with friends beats a busy club any day!

For fun

All things water! I love to dive and can't imagine life with out. Despite that it says fishing/hunting in my interests, I really only like hunting fish

Last read

I am a sucker for cheesy smut novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral