Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Mercerville, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...

In her own words

I'm very sincere and determined with strong values and a firm perspective about the things that I want in life. I would describe myself as loyal, family oriented, authentic, funny, down to earth and positive. I love sunny days, the smell of the rain, the sound of the waves and why not...dark chocolate :). Cooking is one of my biggest passions. I consider my family as one of my biggest treasures, I grew up with lots of love, respect and values that will stay with me forever. Earned my degree in Hotel Management and developed my career in the Property management field. As a hobby, I teach dance/fitness classes. .L-o-v-e music, It's simply a big part of me...Jazz, soul, pop, latin music or anything with good lyrics and/or rhythm it's good stuff for my ears. Who I'm looking for? Somebody that's emotionally available and ready to build a healthy and strong bond with me. A man that is willing to appreciate and enjoy my company, laugh at my jokes, dance with me (Yes-I want a dancig partner too! :) Somebody with an open heart and mind that is able to listen , willing to make me his confident, friend and companion.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a Dog mom to my Scorkie (Scottish terrier/ Yorkie mix). Her name is Luna and she's awesome.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

-Saona Island, Dominican Republic: Beautiful and breath taking... -Old San Juan, PR : Great food, romantic, interesting!! -Hoboken, NJ: Love it!

Favorite things

From Jazz to Nature sounds....if it touches my soul, I can listen to any kind of music

For fun

Everything you do in life should be fun in some kind of way... -Dance/fitness -Traveling -Movies -Spending time with my nephews -Walking around the City

Last read

-Chemistry of Calm -The power -Married to me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree