








29 year old woman | Palatine, IL, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is your world. Shape it. Or someone else will.

In her own words

I tend to be very shy when I first get to know someone, but I open up quickly when I am comfortable. I am a genuine person, and feel that trust and loyalty go a long way. My friends and family mean the world to me and I don't know what I would do without them. My friends would probably describe me as someone with a big heart and who is very caring. I am fun to hang out with, I love to laugh and have a fun yet sarcastic sense of humor. I have always been very driven and self motivated and I know what I want from life. I am independent, and have worked hard for everything I have. I am a nurse and I absolutely love my job and helping people through the hardest times in their lives. I am currently working in a children's hospital in the Pediatric Intensive Care Unit, an incredibly rewarding job! I love to travel and will go just about anywhere once or more if I like it! I make it a rule for my self to go to at least 1 new place a year...So far I have been to 6 European countries, Australia, several places in the Caribbean and Central America and of course quite a few cities in the goold old USA. But there are still plenty of places on the "to-do"list! I love to try new things and would really love to have someone to do that with. I am looking for someone who knows what he wants in life, but can also have a good time. Although, I like to go out and party and would like someone who could do the same, I appreciate someone who has goals and motivation. Honesty is a must. I want to meet someone who can make me laugh and who can just hang out and have a good time. Fun Fact: I starred in a made for t.v. movie with Sara Jessica Parker when I was three.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Chicago, Downtown Naperville, New Orleans. I love to travel and am always looking for a new place to explore.


Elmhurst College, Elmhurst, IL

Favorite things

I listen to just about any kind of music, although country music is not my favorite. True Blood, Dexter, and Shameless are a few of my favorite TV shows. I will watch just about any movie, and I especially love independent movies.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family, and try and spend as much time with them as possible. I enjoy being outdoors and I love to travel! Most weekends I spend just hanging out with my friends having a few drinks or going to the bar/club!

Last read

I am not a big reader, but have been getting into it a little bit more lately. I am almost always reading a nursing/critical care journal for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse in the Pediatric Intensive Care Unit at one of Chicago's children's hospitals, and I absolutely love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mut - mostly Irish and Italian, but a little bit of Welsh and German as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Elmhurst College and received my BSN with a major in nursing and a minor in spanish