
Beckysue7

44 year old woman | Shepherdsville, KY, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
are we there yet?

In her own words

I don't like describing myself. Everyone's opinions and views are different. That's what makes the world go round. I'm a dedicated worker. I've been a single mom .. raised my son on my own. Didn't marry until I was 35 (for my own reasons). I don't ask for much. Honesty, respect & common courtesy being my top 3! I can't have any more kids and not a bit sorry about that fact. I don't wanna raise anymore either. I appreciate a man that loves and respects his mother...but hopes he's grown enough not to allow her to run his life. I work very odd hours...and I work OT when I'm able. I don't like owing money. Everything I have is paid for with the exception of my home. I don't need a man to take care of me...but having a man that WANTS to do something nice for me from time to time would absolutely ROCK! (I'll add to this later...if/when I see fit)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My "other kids" Bob (jack russell) & Daisy (rat terrier)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love my local bands. I haven't travelled much, but that doesn't mean I wouldn't be willing! I'm a true camper. If water is involved, I'm there! Beach, lake, or pond...I don't care!

Favorite things

I'm a product of the 80's .. hair bands still kick a$$! I'm also a supporter of local bands. Villebillies rock!! I'll listen to almost anything..with the exception of country.

For fun

I'm a reader. I love movies whether at home or at a theater. Cooking is my "therapy". I'm pretty decent at shooting pool. I have my own 19oz McDermont. (don't hate!! LOL) I'd rather camp~out than stay in a hotel. I'm not high maintainance. jus sayin

Last read

I'm a huuuuge Stephen King fan. Dean Koontz & Patricia Cornwell. Right now I'm reading Greg Iles. I read the paper everyday. If I can't sleep..reading usually helps.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Paramedic. I've been at it for 22 years. It's all I know, I'm good at it..and I love it....I just don't care for the politics of it. Everyday is different...and that rocks!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school